Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
2 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Contestants - LEBANON

MISS UNIVERSE 2007




CONTESTANTS

LEBANON


NADINE NJEIM

AGE: 19 | HEIGHT: 5'11 | HAIR COLOR: BROWN | EYE COLOR: BROWN




INTERVIEW


What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?

I have a very high interest in extreme sports, politics and anything humanitarian. I am a paramedic in the Lebanese Red Cross and any time there is a crisis, I am there. When we had the war in Lebanon, for example, I helped the refugees.

What is your career ambition?

My career ambition is very specific. My major is international business. In 10 years, I see myself with my own company and running the company as a successful person, offering the market something new and making a change in the marketplace.

Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.

I was raised in Lebanon and an image always come to mind of my childhood. It was a bittersweet childhood. On one hand, I learned how to rise from the rubble because during my childhood Lebanon was in an extremely destructive war. On the other hand, I was able to enjoy my childhood because thank God my family was able to stay together - and other families weren't so lucky. We were able to have happy moments together.

What do you want the judges to know about you?

I want the judges to know that the experiences that I've been through, i.e., from surviving the war, being in the Red Cross, doing a lot of humanitarian activities, etc., have made me a stronger person. Therefore, I know that any job that jumps into my hand, I will know how to handle it and I will know how to turn it my way. I also want them to know that I want to help change the stereotypical image of a beauty queen. I want people to know that we are women of substance and strength.



PHOTOS:


SWIMSUIT



EVENING GOWN



NATIONAL COSTUME







Create Date : 02 มกราคม 2551
Last Update : 2 มกราคม 2551 2:31:00 น. 0 comments
Counter : 244 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.