Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
31 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Contestants - NICARAGUA

MISS UNIVERSE 2007




CONTESTANTS

NICARAGUA


XIOMARA BLANDIO

AGE: 22 | HEIGHT: 5'7 | HAIR COLOR: BROWN | EYE COLOR: BROWN




INTERVIEW


What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?

Some of my interests include dancing the traditional Nicaraguan Ballet, Latin influenced rhythms (Salsa, Merengue, Cumbia) and the Flamenco. I enjoy architecture and contemporary art. I love to spend time with my family and friends, cooking, and making pottery. I often volunteer and help at the fire department of Nicaragua and help increase awareness about breast cancer. I like martial arts, Tae Kwon Do, and reading. (I'm a black belt in Tae Kwon Do.) I also love traveling, meeting people and learning about new cultures.

What is your career ambition?

I want to be a successful architect and use my work to show off the culture and history of my country through architecture, always respecting the environment in which my buildings will be set. I want to create my own style of architecture, one that's instantly recognizable.

Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.

I grew up in Managua, the capital of Nicaragua. I was blessed to have been born into a beautiful family where my parents remain together and are still in love. I have a younger brother who I adore above all things. My greatest childhood memories include my times of great laughter, piñatas, sweets, and frequent visits to the beaches. My childhood friends were mostly boys and with them I learned to play baseball and other childhood games. I have never forgotten them and continue to preserve their friendships until this day. I also had the great privilege to share my upbringing with my wonderful grandmother, Susana. She was an exceptional women who had a great influence in my life... may she rest in peace.

What do you want the judges to know about you?

I am a young woman with a lot of charisma, and one of my greatest virtues is my positive outlook on life. I want them to know that I have great potential as a woman and that I have the capability of giving myself completely to everything that I want to accomplish. I always enjoy every experience that life offers me.


PHOTOS:


SWIMSUIT



EVENING GOWN



NATIONAL COSTUME










Create Date : 31 ธันวาคม 2550
Last Update : 31 ธันวาคม 2550 5:34:47 น. 0 comments
Counter : 311 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.