Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
2 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Contestants - INDIA

MISS UNIVERSE 2007




CONTESTANTS

INDIA


PUJA GUPTA

AGE: 23 | HEIGHT: 5'7 | HAIR COLOR: BROWN | EYE COLOR: BROWN




INTERVIEW


What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?

I love writing, practicing yoga, horseback riding, and spending time with loved ones and friends.

What is your career ambition?

My career ambition is to be a successful communicator; someone who can positively affect others through written or spoken mediums; someone who solves problems and contributes towards social development.

Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.

I was born and brought up in India, New Delhi. Being the youngest one in my family and the apple of my father's eye, I led a very protected life because of the huge age difference between me and my siblings; I was the fortunate pampered child. My father passed away when I was sixteen years old. My mother was devastated by my father's loss and that's when I learned how to be independent and I learnt how to not only look after me but also my mother.

What do you want the judges to know about you?

My name is Puja Gupta. I believe all kinds of hard work in life is a stepping stone toward success; if you work with a dogged determination nothing is impossible. While practicing yoga for 3 years, I have learned that life is so much more beautiful and meaningful than one could imagine. Being the youngest one in my family, I realize how fortunate life has been for me. I have asked myself what I want to do now that I have a loving family and sufficient opportunity. I always wanted to be a writer, travel, meet people, find out what they desire and what they lack, get to know them, get to know their beautiful cultures and stay with them. When we open our eyes in this beautiful world, it's God who decided where we are born and where we will die, the rest is our journey, our efforts to meet people, make our own family. I am on my own journey to make the whole universe my family and touch their hearts that when I die through life's impact I can leave a message to cherish this beautiful universe and everything about it. Life is too short, and you only have one life, so enjoy it to the fullest and make sure you learn from your mistakes.



PHOTOS:


SWIMSUIT



EVENING GOWN



NATIONAL COSTUME







Create Date : 02 มกราคม 2551
Last Update : 2 มกราคม 2551 3:51:46 น. 0 comments
Counter : 255 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.