Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
31 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Contestants - PARAGUAY

MISS UNIVERSE 2007




CONTESTANTS

PARAGUAY


MARIA JOSE MALDONADO GOMEZ

AGE: 21 | HEIGHT: 5'8 | HAIR COLOR: BROWN | EYE COLOR: BROWN




INTERVIEW


What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?

I can tell you without a doubt that I enjoy music the most. The fact is, singing is the principal passion of my life and I have been singing since I was 3 years old. Now I sing professionally with the Symphonic Orchestra of Asuncion. I also enjoy my work as a court reporter. I like athletics; I jog and I participate in aerobic competitions.

What is your career ambition?

My career ambition is to conclude my university studies as I am now in my fourth year. Furthermore, I would like to earn a postgraduate or master's degree so that I can become a professional lawyer and use all my knowledge on behalf of the underprivileged in my country, especially defending children and adolescents. Also, I want to continue my studies in singing, so I can bring the sweet music of my country to the world.

Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.

I was raised in the city of Fernando de la Mora, close to Asuncion, the capital of my country, and every weekend I visited another city in the interior of the country named Paraguari, where my grandfathers lived. My childhood was very happy and the memories that I have from that time of my life have made me who I am. Also, as I have been fatherless since I was a 1-year-old baby, I received an abundance of love from my grandfathers, mother and uncles, who did their best to make sure that I never felt my father's absence

What do you want the judges to know about you?

What I want the honorable judges to know about me is that I'm the "Singer Queen" of my country due to me being a professional singer and ambassador of the beauty of my nation. It is my personal wish to let all foreign people know about the beauties encountered in Paraguay, its arts, its people, traditions, and especially, its sweet music. Also, I would like the judges to know that as a fatherless girl I made many sacrifices to progress in life and to be the strong and integrity-filled woman I am right now, honoring, in this way, my father's memory.


PHOTOS:


SWIMSUIT



EVENING GOWN



NATIONAL COSTUME








Create Date : 31 ธันวาคม 2550
Last Update : 31 ธันวาคม 2550 5:19:06 น. 0 comments
Counter : 242 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.