Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
2 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Contestants - MALAYSIA

MISS UNIVERSE 2007




CONTESTANTS

MALAYSIA


ADELAINE CHIN AI NEE

AGE: 23 | HEIGHT: 5'6 | HAIR COLOR: BROWN | EYE COLOR: BROWN




INTERVIEW


What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?

Traveling, surfing the web, listening to music of all genres, reading, going to the gym, and going to movies. I enjoy listening to music and surfing the web the most because they help me to lay back, relax and rejuvenate my inner soul and senses.

What is your career ambition?

A successful entrepreneur and financial engineer.

Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.

I was raised in Kuala Lumpur, the capital city of Malaysia. Kuala Lumpur, enchanting city that it is, is comprised of a variety of places of interest in Malaysia and filled with people from all walks of life. My childhood was great as I have a couple of close friends who I still keep in touch with. Both of my parents made sure I got all the best things in life.

What do you want the judges to know about you?

I am capable academically. I love to venture into business and I am confident of being myself. I love sharing my thoughts with people, and I am someone who is down-to-earth.



PHOTOS:


SWIMSUIT



EVENING GOWN



NATIONAL COSTUME







Create Date : 02 มกราคม 2551
Last Update : 2 มกราคม 2551 1:51:24 น. 0 comments
Counter : 250 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.