Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
2 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Contestants - ESTONIA

MISS UNIVERSE 2007




CONTESTANTS

ESTONIA


VIKTORIA AZOVSKAJA

AGE: 20 | HEIGHT: 5'11 | HAIR COLOR: BLONDE | EYE COLOR: GREEN




INTERVIEW


What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?

I am interested in art, whatever comes out of human passion, effort and creativity. In particular, I am interested in painting from both the observer perspective and from the aspiring painter perspective as well. I am also very keen on interior design because it is the profession I am studying.

What is your career ambition?

I believe consistent work comes from the dream. I will work to be a good professional in interior design, but I would like to become a genuinely good painter, even if that may not be realized and appreciated in current time. My dream is to leave my print in history.

Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.

My childhood was spent in a mix of urban and countryside contexts. I was raised in between Tallinn, the capital of Estonia, and my grandparents' country house close to the beautiful forests and rivers where I spent a lot of time during my childhood. I can definitely say that the best memories, which are filled with pure and sincere happiness, come from that time of my life.

What do you want the judges to know about you?

I am a mixture of different nations. My ancestors came from Finland, Germany, Ukraine, Estonia, and Russia, therefore, I am very interested in different cultures and different languages and at 20 can already express myself in 6 languages. I'm also interested in philosophy, art, psychology, and literature.



PHOTOS:


SWIMSUIT



EVENING GOWN



NATIONAL COSTUME








Create Date : 02 มกราคม 2551
Last Update : 2 มกราคม 2551 19:02:01 น. 0 comments
Counter : 277 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.