Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
2 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Contestants - EGYPT

MISS UNIVERSE 2007




CONTESTANTS

EGYPT


EHSAN HATEM EL KIRDANY

AGE: 21 | HEIGHT: 5'9 | HAIR COLOR: BROWN | EYE COLOR: BLUE




INTERVIEW


What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?

I enjoy most the arts such as drawing, singing, dancing, and acting. I have taken part in numerous choirs and several stage performances. I also enjoy learning about different cultures, places and people. Finally, I find modeling a very interesting occupation and meeting people in the field of fashion is very rewarding as each person has a different point of view and one can learn so much from them.

What is your career ambition?

Although I enjoy modeling tremendously, I hope to become a certified Montessori director. Education is extremely important to me and should be readily available to all. Thus, I hope to establish a program in which I can 1.) improve the level of public education and 2.) introduce the Montessori method to those who don't yet know about it.

Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.

Being born and raised in Cairo, Egypt, leads you to feel that you have over a million relatives. The society is very close-knit so it is common to have an absurd number of extended family. My childhood was very peaceful. I was a happy child and hardly cried. Being an only child, I grew up with grown-ups and so was always a "little grown-up". My parents loved me unconditionally, and I admit I was a bit spoiled. Cairo is a very safe place to grow up. It is an unspoken code that everyone watches out for everyone else as a rule.

What do you want the judges to know about you?

Because of my dual nationalities, I feel very lucky in many ways. The most important reason I find is that both allow me to see certain issues (be it social, political, environmental, economic, etc.) from both a Western view and an Eastern view. I find that this lets me explain both points of view to those who do not understand one side or another and so spreads understanding and patience for one another just a little further.



PHOTOS:


SWIMSUIT



EVENING GOWN



NATIONAL COSTUME







Create Date : 02 มกราคม 2551
Last Update : 2 มกราคม 2551 19:08:13 น. 0 comments
Counter : 267 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.