Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
31 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Contestants - MEXICO

MISS UNIVERSE 2007




CONTESTANTS

MEXICO


ROSA MARIA OJEDA CUEN

AGE: 20 | HEIGHT: 5'8 | HAIR COLOR: BLACK | EYE COLOR: BROWN




INTERVIEW


What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?

In this moment I am interested in proving that Mexican women work for what they want and can be successful internationally. In the future I would like to study for a bachelor's degree in Tourism. What I enjoy doing the most is spending time with my family and modeling.

What is your career ambition?

I want to become a good actress and I am preparing myself for that by studying and I intend to keep doing so until I'm ready to start gaining experience through work.

Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.

I was raised in a small town by my grandparents for some years because there were no schools near where my parents lived and later on in Culiacan (Sinaloa's capital) by my parents. My childhood was difficult because two brothers died during that period of my life and that caused a lot of pain for me and my family for many years. There seemed to be no pause for recovery since one died three years after the other. But on the other hand that brought us closer as a family.

What do you want the judges to know about you?

I am a strong woman who is willing to fight for what I want. Despite adversity I intend to succeed in life and I feel obliged to seek happiness in life. I try to make the most out of every moment in life.



PHOTOS:


SWIMSUIT



EVENING GOWN



NATIONAL COSTUME







Create Date : 31 ธันวาคม 2550
Last Update : 31 ธันวาคม 2550 5:46:38 น. 0 comments
Counter : 232 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.