Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
2 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Contestants - COLOMBIA

MISS UNIVERSE 2007




CONTESTANTS

COLOMBIA


EILEEN ROCA

AGE: 20 | HEIGHT: 5'7 | HAIR COLOR: BROWN | EYE COLOR: BROWN




INTERVIEW


What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?

I want to be a journalist. I like singing, dancing, modeling, and reading. Sometimes I play the guitar.

What is your career ambition?

My main goal is to be a recognized journalist and TV anchor.

Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.

I was born in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, but I have lived in Colombia since I was three. I lived out my childhood in Valledupar (my parents' hometown), and it was very nice because I grew up with the typical, and now renowned, local music, Vallenato. The people are very friendly because this music makes everybody happy. I'm a very happy person because of my childhood. I used to travel around the world with my family, and I saw many cultures and places that I enjoyed when I was a girl. Also, my parents are from Colombia and part of my family comes from Indian decent called Arhuacos.

What do you want the judges to know about you?

I'm an authentic and natural girl with no surgeries and for me the most important thing is not having a gorgeous body, but interior beauty, a great heart, intelligence and being grateful for everything that God has given me. I also want the judges to know that I have a foundation for Deaf people. I created it with my mom who knows about this terrible illness because she is an otolaryngologist. I have been working by myself getting support from everybody because I'm working to get cochlear implants for Deaf people. At this moment we are organizing a beauty pageant for Deaf girls called Miss Deaf Colombia.



PHOTOS:


SWIMSUIT



EVENING GOWN



NATIONAL COSTUME







Create Date : 02 มกราคม 2551
Last Update : 2 มกราคม 2551 22:38:51 น. 0 comments
Counter : 243 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.