Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
31 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Contestants - MAURITIUS

MISS UNIVERSE 2007




CONTESTANTS

MAURITIUS


SANDRA FARO

AGE: 20 | HEIGHT: 5'4 | HAIR COLOR: BROWN | EYE COLOR: BROWN




INTERVIEW


What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?

I like to listen to music, to help children in need by giving them tuition, to lie on the sand and look up at the stars, and to dance and party with friends. What I enjoy doing the most is learn new things and give my best in what I am doing.

What is your career ambition?

My career ambition is to be in the entertainment industry/show business. However, if that does not come through, I will use my college education and become a manager of a company dealing with interior design.

Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.

I was rasied in Quatre Bornes and studied at Notre Dame de Lourdes primary school. My childhood was fantastic and unforgettable for I have great parents and am part of a beautiful family of 4 children and we had lots of fun. My father is a well-known singer. I was raised in a modern house in the centre of Quatre Bornes where I had all sorts of access to restaurants, shops, the market, etc., and I could move around easily.

What do you want the judges to know about you?

I am currently attending University (A Level) and am due to complete such at the end of this year (2007). I play volleyball and like swimming and running. On a weekly basis, I devote one evening to less fortunate children and provide them tutoring in French. In my spare time, me and a group of friends visit orphanages to spend some time with children and to motivate/entertain them. At other times, me and my family visit senior citizens' homes to assist and provide comfort to the elderly. Having grown up in a family where music is very present, I sing and perform regularly at parties and gatherings. I have been selected to play a leading role in the first Mauritian road movie; it was a great experience and has boosted me to go forward in my ambition.



PHOTOS:


SWIMSUIT



EVENING GOWN



NATIONAL COSTUME







 

Create Date : 31 ธันวาคม 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 31 ธันวาคม 2550 7:41:44 น.
Counter : 392 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.