Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
2 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Contestants - JAMAICA

MISS UNIVERSE 2007




CONTESTANTS

JAMAICA


ZAHRA REDWOOD

AGE: 25 | HEIGHT: 5'8 | HAIR COLOR: BROWN | EYE COLOR: BROWN




INTERVIEW


What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?

I enjoy riding bikes, vibrant music, fast cars, hanging out with friends and most of all, community service at homes for the disabled. I also enjoy watching NASCAR and motor racing.

What is your career ambition?

Since graduating with my honors Bachelor's degree in Biotechnology and Zoology, I've decided to embark upon a career in the field of psychology and social work.

Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.

I was raised in a town that is a historical landmark, August Town. Named after the month in which Jamaica was granted independence, August Town was the first town to be established. Growing up in this serene environment, I enjoyed nature-oriented activities such as going to the nearby river and collecting different shells and pebbles. As the first of three girls in a family of eight, including my mom and dad, I was always encouraged to display decorum and maturity in sibling rivalry. This helped me to become, what many consider to be, an outstanding individual. I was elected Deputy Head Girl at Ardenne High School (1999) and Class Representative of U.W.I. (2003) among other positions of leadership. In all of this, my childhood would not have been complete without the excitement of playing Chinese Skip and Dandy Shandy with my sisters and neighbours. Scrabble, however, was my personal favourite.

What do you want the judges to know about you?

I have a genuine interest in the livelihood of those around me. As a Rastafarian promoting the message of peace, love and unity throughout mankind, I know I possess the aura and attributes necessary to make a difference in the lives of others. Wearing the crown of Miss Universe 2007 would allow me the perfect opportunity to do so.



PHOTOS:


SWIMSUIT



EVENING GOWN



NATIONAL COSTUME







Create Date : 02 มกราคม 2551
Last Update : 2 มกราคม 2551 3:29:51 น. 0 comments
Counter : 339 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.