Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
2 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Contestants - FINLAND

MISS UNIVERSE 2007




CONTESTANTS

FINLAND


NOORA HAUTAKANGAS

AGE: 23 | HEIGHT: 5'10 | HAIR COLOR: BROWN | EYE COLOR: BLUE




INTERVIEW


What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?

I love being with my family and friends and in general around people. I like doing sports, like jogging, going to the gym and wall-climbing. Even though I like to be on the move all the time, sometimes it is relaxing to grab a paintbrush and just start to paint and let my mind fly. I also like culture, especially going to museums and art exhibitions.

What is your career ambition?

I want to be as good as possible in my career; I started to study orthotics and prosthetics last year at the polytechnic of Helsinki.

Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.

I was raised in a little village called Soini in Ostrobothnia. The village is really small, only about 2600 people live there, so I had a chance to live my childhood in peace without any rush to grow up. I have the greatest parents who kept limits, but still let me test myself. I also have one big brother, who has always been my role model. In a nutshell I had a warm home and loving parents.

What do you want the judges to know about you?

I am a really genuine and open-minded person. I really try to think positively; if you wake up with a smile, it really carries you on through the difficult times and the difficult moments. I want to be happy, healthy and to live with all my family and friends near me. I want to have as many new experiences as possible, and this competition is one of the biggest ones.



PHOTOS:


SWIMSUIT



EVENING GOWN



NATIONAL COSTUME







Create Date : 02 มกราคม 2551
Last Update : 2 มกราคม 2551 18:58:20 น. 0 comments
Counter : 292 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.