Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
30 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Contestants - ZAMBIA

MISS UNIVERSE 2007




CONTESTANTS

ZAMBIA


ROSEMARY CHILESHE

AGE: 26 | HEIGHT: 5'11 | HAIR COLOR: BLACK | EYE COLOR: BROWN




INTERVIEW


What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?

I gain satisfaction from helping others. I enjoy the creativity of having to work on new concepts, for example, launching the campaigns for my charity, the ROC Foundation. It is all so exciting.


What is your career ambition?

To be fully qualified as a chartered property surveyor. I also hope to be Zambia's biggest export on an international stage through beauty, fashion and my goodwill work in charity.


Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.

Growing up in Zambia, I was raised in the beautiful motherland, Lusaka, the capital city. Life for me was as fulfilling as it is now. My childhood has shaped me into the woman I have grown to become. Coming from a very close-knit family, one full of love and positive guidance, I was always taught to respect those around me regardless of age and gender and to always be honest in my conduct. I have built up a very solid foundation having grown up appreciating my life and what surrounds me. Another bigger area of my childhood was growing up appreciating the teachings of the church. As a Christian, I went through all stages while actively getting involved in all programs offered within the Church. The teachings of the Bible imparted a feeling of calm and peace within me, feelings that I continue to live by. I recall memories of always being content, having big gatherings with families from different parts of the country and the world and happy moments from spending time with childhood friends, the majority of whom I am still in communication with.


What do you want the judges to know about you?

I have come a long way fighting hardship with determination. I am a people person who works well individually as well as a team member, I stand by my principles and believe that everyone should be treated with honesty and integrity.

PHOTOS:


SWIMSUIT



EVENING GOWN



NATIONAL COSTUME








Create Date : 30 ธันวาคม 2550
Last Update : 31 ธันวาคม 2550 0:16:13 น. 1 comments
Counter : 249 Pageviews.

 
Photobucket

แวะมาทักทาย และหวัดดีปีใหม่คร้า
Happy New Year!!
ขอให้มีความสุขมากๆน่ะค่ะ สุขภาพสมบรูณ์แข็งเเรง คิดสิ่งไหนก็ขอให้สมปราถนาทุกประการน่ะคร้า..


โดย: t_O_O_n (toonnaka ) วันที่: 30 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:23:31:39 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.