Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
31 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Contestants - PHILIPPINES

MISS UNIVERSE 2007




CONTESTANTS

PHILIPPINES


ANNA THERESA LICAROS

AGE: 22 | HEIGHT: 5'9 | HAIR COLOR: BLACK | EYE COLOR: BLACK




INTERVIEW


What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?

Reading, collecting fairy tales, case digest making, writing, and playing Scrabble, Backgammon and Mahjong. I also enjoy taking public transportation. I actually feel sexiest and most attractive after riding the metro rail transit or taking the Jeep, which is a form of public transportation in the Philippines. I also attribute a sense of empowerment in moving around by myself and a feeling of independence when I commute.

What is your career ambition?

I would like to become a successful lawyer someday, engaged in a trailblazing practice focused on children's rights cases.

Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.

I was raised in a small town east of Manila called Cainta. It is located in the province of Rizal and is very near the city where I went to school. Cainta is what you would call a suburban area, and I enjoyed my childhood there because of the peaceful and calm environment and its proximity to the hustle and bustle of the city. My childhood memories include lazy afternoons relaxing and playing in our backyard, playing house and barbecue picnics with my family.

What do you want the judges to know about you?

I am a very dynamic person. When I decide to do something I commit myself to it and I really follow through.


PHOTOS:


SWIMSUIT



EVENING GOWN



NATIONAL COSTUME







Create Date : 31 ธันวาคม 2550
Last Update : 31 ธันวาคม 2550 5:08:30 น. 0 comments
Counter : 219 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.