Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
30 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Contestants - UKRAINE

MISS UNIVERSE 2007




CONTESTANTS

UKRAINE


LYUDMILA BIKULLINA

AGE: 21 | HEIGHT: 5'9 | HAIR COLOR: BROWN | EYE COLOR: BROWN




INTERVIEW


What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?

Playing with my dog, spending time with my family, working as a model, learning new languages, visiting new countries, meeting new people, playing sports, dancing, reading, and spending time with children.


What is your career ambition?

My goal is to be successful in life. Whatever I choose to do, I want to do it well.


Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.

I was raised in a small village, and when I was 10 my family moved to Kharkiv (the 2nd largest city in Ukraine). My childhood was very happy; I was surrounded by the love and care of my family. I would never want to change anything that happened to me from that time. I was a very happy child.


What do you want the judges to know about you?

I want the judges to know that I've come so far in this contest and in my life because of the great support of my family. We had a very rough life in Ukraine. After the country became independent, the political situation became critical and people's lives became very hard. My father's business failed and my mom was a doctor earning $100 USD a month. My 70-year-old grandma was the main financial support in my family before I started making some money modeling in Asia. My parents sacrificed everything to give me and my sister a good education and a chance to be successful in this world. Maybe I was born in the wrong time for my country, but I was and am definitely in the right family.


PHOTOS:


SWIMSUIT



EVENING GOWN



NATIONAL COSTUME












 

Create Date : 30 ธันวาคม 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 31 ธันวาคม 2550 0:35:01 น.
Counter : 291 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.