My World
<<
มิถุนายน 2553
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
19 มิถุนายน 2553
 
 
[2010-06-19] Ella โพสในวันเกิด

2010-06-19 Ella โพสในวันเกิด

//www.him.com.tw/forum_1.asp?pageno=2&pagesize=20&sid=2&fid=18319

Ella
文章編號: 18319
文章日期: 2010/6/19 上午 01:07:03
文章人氣: 5322
個人積分: ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

哈囉 大家都好嗎?

現在人在美國的我 依舊是十八號喔

所以 應該還來得及跟大家說謝謝吧

我知道 有很多歌迷很用心的製作了一些禮物給我

或是把捐款收據當做我的生日禮物

雖然 我有些還沒有一一的收到 但是 我的心裡是充滿著感謝的

謝謝大家愛我 謝謝你們的用心 我真的很感動

最近 我想很多人應該知道爺爺的事

前陣子 一直跑醫院的我有很多的體悟

因為我的身分 讓我賺很多的錢 可以讓爺爺住單人病房 請24小時的專業看護 給爺爺最好的照顧

我真的很慶幸自己能在這個圈子工作

看著爺爺每天很辛苦的跟病魔打仗

人生真的沒什麼好爭的 也沒什麼好不放下的

我們所有的人都是身無一物的來到這世上

走的時候 也是什麼都帶不走

可以跟著進棺材的(我會用火葬) 就是這一生美好的回憶

而我想說的是 我這一生最美好的回憶就是在演藝圈工作發生的一切一切

我愛的家人 我兩個好姐妹 我愛的朋友 還有愛我的你們

我也愛你們

這個生日 很特別 我足足過了48小時的生日

我要在這裡許願

第一是 我希望爺爺快快好起來 趕快回他溫暖又熟悉的家

第二是 我希望所有愛我的人 和我愛的人都健康平安 快樂

第三是 我希望 我許的願望都能成真

謝謝大家

Happy Birthday to me~~

----------------------------

Translate : google

Hello all right?

I am now in the United States is still on the 18th Oh

So should you still have time to say thank you right now

I know that many fans very heart of the production of a number of gifts to me

Or the donation receipt as my birthday gift

Although some of my 11's received but not yet my heart is full of gratitude

Thank you for loving me thank you for your heart I was really touched

Recently, I think many people should know what Grandpa

Recently I have been running hospitals have a lot of understanding the

Because of my identity I make a lot of money to let Grandpa live in single room for 24-hour professional nursing care to the best grandpa

I am really happy that I can work in the circle

Grandpa looked very hard every day to fight with the disease

Life is really nothing to dispute have nothing to put down a little better

All of us are not a thing of the body came to this world

When walking is not take anything

Can be followed into the coffin of (I will use cremation) is a good memory in this life

I want to say is the best memories of my life is to work in the entertainment happening all

I love my family, two sisters I love my friends still love you

I love you

This birthday is very special I've been over 48 hours of birth

I wish here

First, I hope Grandpa gets well soon quickly back to his warm and familiar home

Second, I hope that all love my people and I love peace happiness healthy

Third, I hope my wish can come true Xu

Thank you

Happy Birthday to me ~ ~


Create Date : 19 มิถุนายน 2553
Last Update : 19 มิถุนายน 2553 14:27:29 น. 1 comments
Counter : 1791 Pageviews.

 
ใครก้อได้ช่วนแปลให้หน่อยสิ
นะคะ ....นะ....นะ...นะ


โดย: pandaa IP: 61.19.155.11 วันที่: 16 ธันวาคม 2553 เวลา:11:21:27 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
 

องุ่นทอง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




New Comments
[Add องุ่นทอง's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com