Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2549
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
11 พฤษภาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

Shinhwa's encore special @ Let's Go! Mnet M Countdown in Japan

Shinhwa at Budokan in Japan

Shinhwa at Budokan in Japan(close-up view)
Since my last update on M-Net's Countdown in Japan, it's been almost 2 weeks already. Actually after the show recording ended transmission on-air, there was a continuation of the show in Budokan! It was Shinhwa encore special!!! Oh~ I wanna see! At first, my thinking for that moment was "Oh please~ let there be some fans that will be kindhearted enough to secretly film that segment in Budokan and upload for me to see..."

Shinhwa's performance

Shinhwa's encore performance
Well~ after 2 weeks, I saw great news in front of my eyes... I finally saw the encore part that Shinhwa performed!!! *Oh yes~ baby!!!* Coz I wanted to listen to the Japanese version of Hyesung's KATUN SAENGGAK. Hohoho~ it a very nice song about 2 person sharing the same thoughts but yet, it's not possible for the 2 person to be together. For the Japanese version, I think the lyrics is slightly more sadder than the Korean version; based on my rough understanding from what I heard him singing. *Coz my Japanese is not very good* The most heart-breaking line was when Hyesung ends the song with "...a sad me... missing alone" *Ooooh~ heart-breaking lyrics...*
Hyesung & Minwoo's performance



Hyesung singing KATUN SAENGGAK(Japanese version) at M-Net Countdown in Japan - Shinhwa encore special


M performing BUMP at M-Net Countdown in Japan - Shinhwa encore special


Shinhwa performing HOW DO I SAY at M-Net Countdown in Japan - Shinhwa encore special



Previous Entry - 10th May




 

Create Date : 11 พฤษภาคม 2549
16 comments
Last Update : 15 สิงหาคม 2549 0:59:10 น.
Counter : 1138 Pageviews.

 

I <33333 the Japanese version. XD It doesn't sound forced, unlike some Korean songs with Japanese versions.

Hyesung!! *dreamy sigh*

LOL! Hi Unnie! ^^ I'm talking to you now. XD

 

โดย: Rhanie Dongseng ^^ IP: 202.84.97.115 11 พฤษภาคม 2549 20:20:22 น.  

 

omg... i just love Shin Hye Sung's voice so much... i have to know hat the whole song means in jap version. thanks for uploading! you guys rocks!

 

โดย: susilo IP: 198.105.46.18 11 พฤษภาคม 2549 23:04:02 น.  

 

I wanna see I know Japanese little bit but I wanted to listen to the Japanese version.

 

โดย: โจเซฟิน 11 พฤษภาคม 2549 23:04:28 น.  

 

Rhanie dongseng -> Hi~ thanks for coming. Indeed I'm waiting for the release of his jap album too. See my new theme layout? Nice? My friend did it for me~ she is really good at scripting! I like this theme a lot too.

Susilo -> Yo friend~ thanks for visiting again. I'll have to look at the lyrics then I will know the song meaning. So if you are able to find the japanese lyrics, you can show me. I can help you.

Jo -> Hey Jo~ how are you? The first clip is the japanese version. When I managed to get the japanese lyrics, I'll try to translate my very best and show here.

Tan(fake ino) -> Thanks my lovely friend~ I like this theme a lot too!

 

โดย: ino (yumegokochi ) 12 พฤษภาคม 2549 21:28:04 น.  

 

OMG! I love this beautiful theme~!! It's so purple with snowy and dreamy mood, really suit you.

I didn't see their live here, but will see them in Korea. As i told you many times, I like Eric - I like Super Rookie! For you, Hyesung Oppa? haha Cool!

 

โดย: MOMO 13 พฤษภาคม 2549 1:49:48 น.  

 

Hohoho~ thank you my lovely friend... it was Tan whom helped created this. She is really good man~

You mean you will join in for their concert today & tomorrow? I'm still waiting for them to announce their concert in SG, I'll go to watch.

Hehehe~ yeah I remember your love is Eric Mun. For me, I used to like M, but now I like Hyesung too. Like both

 

โดย: ino (yumegokochi ) 13 พฤษภาคม 2549 12:33:44 น.  

 

Come to say.. now I like Mike He Jun Xiang. As I met him in Taipei last time. He looks a lot better than in TV.

 

โดย: Deliver 13 พฤษภาคม 2549 20:18:55 น.  

 

Hey ppl~ I finally managed to get the lyrics out from the clip this afternoon.

Note: Lyrics might be error-prone as my Japanese is not that fantastic... so please pardon me for my mistakes

--------------------------------------
Shin Hyesung - Katun Saenggak(Japanese Version)
kimi-wa ima
chiisana ne yukio
boku no beto no nakani ite
saikimate taiinai kuraini
jodan no idetanoni

boku-wa ima
heya no katei sumide
korede ii hajito-o motte iru
imamade mo
yoruni koregara mo
tomodachide irunno naraba

*namida no wake mo iwatsu
suguni itsumodori no egao
takeni motto naniate shimata yo ne
kanashii bokutachiwa

itsumade kimi no ishikishite
naza totoro jakkan utarishi deta
sonna koto kimi-wo shinai sobuni ide
hoho inde kureru kimiga ita

**namida no wake mo iwatsu
boku-wa tomodachi shi ikaku tai
sube nara kishiteta ageru kara
kanashii bokutachiwa

Sana nachimi kimi-wa itsudaka
boku-wo so oshio-wo kaishite
sou ni tono koto suki na anda ate
hazukashii souni iitane

*namida no wake mo iwatsu
sugu-ni itsumo toori no egao
takedo motto naniate shimata yo ne
kanashii bokutachiwa

...itoshii omoi...
--------------------------------------

 

โดย: ino (yumegokochi ) 13 พฤษภาคม 2549 21:07:35 น.  

 

Wow a new theme look cool ino.I like ityou are purple girl.oh!! real The first clip is the japanese version my gooness thanks.my com too slow on yesterday but now it's OK. I want to listen Japanese Version.Thanks many time

ps.I really like your theme.

 

โดย: โจเซฟิน 13 พฤษภาคม 2549 23:20:08 น.  

 

Is there any problem? I see snow is falling only one top left corner only.

 

โดย: MOMO 15 พฤษภาคม 2549 0:50:10 น.  

 

Oops! Now it's back to a whole page. Aiya, my IE may has problem >_<

 

โดย: MOMO 15 พฤษภาคม 2549 0:51:23 น.  

 

no problem... cos i'm editing now

 

โดย: ino IP: 202.156.6.52 15 พฤษภาคม 2549 1:10:32 น.  

 

I saw your message MOMO, so I'm changing now.

I gonna write diary now... you are online to write diary too? I wanna show you something ne...

 

โดย: ino IP: 202.156.6.52 15 พฤษภาคม 2549 1:11:19 น.  

 

hi jo~ yeah~ i love this theme too... so dreamy & indeed PURPLE too!!!

My favourite color all time!

 

โดย: ino (yumegokochi ) 15 พฤษภาคม 2549 2:44:17 น.  

 

Ino, do you have all shinhwa mvs? i cant dl frm kpop.bww2.com leh.

 

โดย: susilo IP: 202.156.6.52 18 พฤษภาคม 2549 21:22:38 น.  

 

sus -> I don't have. Some I watch on YouTube, some I get from Clubbox to see after viewing, I'll delete off.

 

โดย: ino (yumegokochi ) 10 มิถุนายน 2549 18:39:43 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


yumegokochi
Location :
Taipei Taiwan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





[Best view with IE screen resolution 1024*768]


นอนไม่หลับ (Can't Sleep) - เต้น & พลอย (Den & Ploy)

NOTE : After typing comment, please enter a security code provided below Comment Box before sending it out. Thanx!

Top photo is image theme of Dolris, Japanese pop singer.




Last Updated


Friends' blogs
[Add yumegokochi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.