Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
13 พฤศจิกายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Eru 이루

While watching Golden Fishery, MC Mong talked about a song that he lost to, in the music charts in Korea. Then after that, at the ending of another episode of Golden Fishery, I finally saw 30 seconds of that song's MV. Woah man~ I really luv this song by 이루(Eru). The lyrics is so touching & sad... It's called 까만안(Black Glasses). So I wanna intro everyone to this song now.

이루 - 까만안경 MV

까만 안경을 써요 아주 까만 밤인데 말이죠
앞이 보이질 않아도 괜찮아요 나는 울고 싶을 뿐이죠
한 여자가 떠나요 너무나 사랑했었죠
그래요 내 여자에요 내 가슴 속에서 울고 있는 여자
사랑해요 나도 울고 있어요 오 난 보고 싶어서 만나고 싶어서 차라리 죽고만 싶어요
미안해요 잘해주지 못한 나지만 이별까지도 사랑할거에요 행복한 사람이 되어주세요 제발요

한 여자가 떠나요 너무나 사랑했었죠
그래요 내 여자에요 내 가슴 속에서 울고 있는 여자
사랑해요 나도 울고 있어요 오 난 보고 싶어서 만나고 싶어서 차라리 죽고만 싶어요
미안해요 잘해주지 못한 나지만 이별까지도 사랑할거에요 행복한 사람이 되어주세요
사랑해요 나도 울고 있어요 난 보고 싶어서 만나고 싶어서 차라리 죽고만 싶어요
미안해요 잘해주지 못한 나지만 이별까지도 사랑할거에요 행복한 사람이 되어주세요 제발요
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Even if it is a really black night, wear your black glasses
It doesn’t matter if I can’t see anything because all I want to do is cry
Since a girl I really loved left me
Yes, she is my girl who cries inside my heart
I love you and I am crying too
Because I want to see you so much I rather just die
I am sorry and even if I wasn’t that good to you I’ll love you till we separate
Please become a happy person

One girl that I really loved is leaving
Yes, she is my girl who cries inside my heart
I love you and I am crying too
Because I want to see you so much I rather just die
I am sorry and even if I wasn’t that good to you I’ll love you till we separate
Please become a happy person
I love you and I am crying too
Because I miss you and want to see you so much I rather just die
I am sorry and even if I wasn’t that good to you I’ll love you till we separate
Please become a happy person
[*translation by: o2_intake & //www.aheeyah.com]

Eru feat. Bae Seul Gi - Black Glasses [Live performance @ Music Core on 10/29]

It's so p( @ o @ )q ! 2 Eru appearing & singing at the same time! Then towards ending, 'black' Eru turns into Bae Seul Gi! *interesting*

Profile
Name: Eru
Korean Name: 이루
Real Name : 조성현
Birthday: July 5, 1983
Blood type: AB
Height: 184 cm
Weight: 73 kg
Hobbies: Playing the piano, Singing, Watching movies, Sports
Education: Berklee College of Music (Boston, USA)

Eru is the son of famous Korean singer Tae JinAh. He released his first album in 2005, "Begin to Breathe". Eru's second album, "Vol. 2"/"Level II" was released on September 28th, 2006.


Previous Entry - 12th Nov



Create Date : 13 พฤศจิกายน 2549
Last Update : 13 มีนาคม 2550 21:57:54 น. 4 comments
Counter : 874 Pageviews.

 
Wow, cool~! And he graduated from Berklee. That's very nice.

ps. I can't watch Youtube file, connnection is down.


โดย: MOMO วันที่: 13 พฤศจิกายน 2549 เวลา:14:26:00 น.  

 
I like the part where he and Bae Seul Gi do some voice blending~ <3


โดย: Rhanie Dongsaeng IP: 202.84.123.179 วันที่: 13 พฤศจิกายน 2549 เวลา:21:51:20 น.  

 
He is cute!! I also love is spec frame.. love it love it!


โดย: Deliver วันที่: 14 พฤศจิกายน 2549 เวลา:18:32:25 น.  

 
I LIKE EVERY MV AND EVERY THING OF YOU.


โดย: PaTChaR IP: 203.125.64.226 วันที่: 22 สิงหาคม 2550 เวลา:19:39:30 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

yumegokochi
Location :
Taipei Taiwan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





[Best view with IE screen resolution 1024*768]


นอนไม่หลับ (Can't Sleep) - เต้น & พลอย (Den & Ploy)

NOTE : After typing comment, please enter a security code provided below Comment Box before sending it out. Thanx!

Top photo is image theme of Dolris, Japanese pop singer.




Last Updated


Friends' blogs
[Add yumegokochi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.