No matter what life brings, I just believe that... Everything happens for the best.

Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2548
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
17 มีนาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
The Legend of A King

The Legend of A King

A red dragon with a breath of fire,
Destroyed villages, as he desired.
All folks despaired. Beyond repairs;
Towns were shattered, no roof to share.

The castle was crumpled to dust;
My father fought with forces he trusted.
They were all burnt, and corpses were smashed.
My mother fled, covered with ash.

She has raised me into a man.
All on her own with her two hands.
Kept this story 'til one night;
I was ready to make things right.

The winter wind blew white snow.
My heart was hurt, I had to go.
I left my love, my life behind,
With the gray clouds darkening my mind.

I was the king; the kill was mine;
I must pursue to bring them pride.
I begged the blue moon to brave my move;
There was a truth I had to prove.

Only the sword with the diamond blade,
Cut the beast's head. His power would fade;
Then he would die and never rise,
That was the word of the ancient wise.

I traveled deep into the maze;
I felt magic within this haze.
And so I prayed, the prize was mine,
I found the sword within the shrine.

The red dragon was in his cave,
With lots of trolls as his slaves.
I shielded myself behind the rocks,
Then I struck and they were shocked.

The battle started, I braved my heart.
I fought them all with magic arts;
To make my way to slay the beast,
Before they make me their private feast.

The dragon died and the trolls cried,
They ran away so fast they flied.
And there I was, left all alone,
Clenching my teeth refusing to moan.

Looking around it's here and now,
That I would die I knew somehow.
The river of pains flew with my blood;
My life was drained, so fast like flood.

I closed my eyes, released a sigh.
Thinking of all I left behind;
My dear mother and my beloved wife,
Hope they wouldn't rue, I lost my life.

For I'd rise and be a star,
Watching over them up from afar.
I prayed for peace for folks of mine,
To live glory lives, like bright sunshine.

So farewell the world, I must be gone,
And this would be my final dawn.
Remember me for what I was,
Engrave my tomb...as King Arros.

King Arros Of Aragon

********* The End *********

Even though it was so long ago...
But he's still live in everyone's soul.
So often, you'd hear the minstrels sing,
The ballad of the legend of their king...


Clear Ice
23/7/01



ตำนานแห่งราชันย์

มังกรเพลิงพ่นไฟพิษฤทธิ์แรงกล้า
ทุกหย่อมหญ้าพสุธาพนาสูญ
ดับสิ้นแล้วชาวไพร่ฟ้าให้อาดูร
ดินหินปูนทะลายยับทับธานี

ประสาทพังพินาศเป็นฝุ่นผง
บิดาคง..หยัดสู้กู้ศักดิ์ศรี
เพลิงนรกผลาญร่างพ่อเป็นธุลี
แม่หลบลี้พาข้าหนีฝ่าม่านควัน

สองมือแม่ฝึกข้าจนกล้าแกร่ง
มิเคยแพร่งแย้มพรายให้ไหวหวั่น
ณ คืนหนึ่งจึงเล่ากล่าวจำนรร
ให้ข้านั้น..จงทำ..ตามที่ควร

ลมหนาวโปรยโบยโบกพัดหิมะขาว
ใจรวดร้าวจำต้องจากมิอาจหวน
ทิ้งความรัก,ความหวัง..มิคร่ำครวญ
ไม่เรรวนแม้ใจหม่นทนก้าวไป

ข้า..ราชันย์..ฆ่ามัน! จำให้มั่น
จะฝ่าฟันอุปสรรคไม่หวั่นไหว
สิ่งศักดิ์สิทธ์ดลจิตข้าให้กล้าไว
จะก้าวไปพร้อมใจมั่น..พิชิต "มัน"

มีเพียงดาบอาคมเวทย์..คมแห่งเพชร
ที่เผด็จ..ชีพแห่งใจ..ให้อาสัญ
"มัน" จะตายไม่ฟื้นคืนชีวัน
เพียงแค่นั้นตำนานกล่าว..เล่าขานมา

ข้า…ท่องไปฝ่าภัยในวงกต
ทางเลี้ยวลดล้อมด้วยเวทย์ถั่งโถมหา
ร่ายมนต์ต้านขอพานพบซึ่งฤทธา
แท่นบูชา..ข้าพบดาบ..อาบเพชรแวว

มังกรเพลิงสถิตย์ในใจกลางถ้ำ
ทาสชั้นต่ำรายโอบอ้อมล้อมเป็นแถว
ข้า..ยึดหิน..ซ่อนตัวเกาะ..เลาะตามแนว
กระโจนแผว!..จะ"ฆ่ามัน!"..ให้บรรลัย

เปิดศึกเลือดหัวใจเดือดด้วยเลือดกล้า
กฤติยา..ศาสตร์อาคม..ระดมใส่
เร่งเปิดทางหวังพิชิต..ปลิดดวงใจ
ก่อนเพทภัยทำลายข้า..ให้วายปราณ

มังกรร้าย..ตายสิ้นยินเสียงทาส
ร้องเกรี้ยวกราด..เผ่นหนี..คมประหาร
เหลือแต่ข้า ที่ยังอยู่ อย่างซมซาน
กัดฟันต้านยืนหยัดกัดฟันทน

เหลียวมองรอบสัตว์ร้ายตายกลาดเกลื่อน
ชีพข้าเหมือนจะเลือนหายให้สับสน
เจ็บปวดเลือด..อาบโลมกายดังสายชล
ฤา..ชีพตน ชีพข้า…จะลากาย

เปลือกตาข้าเลื่อนปิด..จิตถอนลึก
ลางสำนึกตรึกย้อนก่อนเลือนหาย
เมียที่รัก…แม่ข้า….ข้าคงวาย
หวังสุดท้ายท่านอย่าได้รู้ความจริง

ข้าจักเป็นเช่นดาวจรัสฟ้า
เฝ้าจับตา ณ แห่งที่ ไกลโพ้นยิ่ง
จะดูแลผองไพร่ฟ้า..เฝ้าแอบอิง
ช่วยดลสิ่งงามเปี่ยมสวยด้วยชีวิน

ลาแล้ว…ขออำลา…ข้าต้องจาก
ต้องจำพราก จากโลกนี้ ชีวีสิ้น
จดจำไว้..วีรกรรม..ฝังฝากดิน
จารึกหิน..ชื่อแห่งข้า….จอมราชันย์"Arros"

ราชา Arros แห่ง Aragon
……………………………………………………………………………………….
จบ
..................................................................

วันเปลี่ยนเวียนผ่านพ้น เนิ่นนาน
ไท้..ไม่หายตามกาล ผ่านพ้น
เสียงเพลงกล่าวขับขาน ถึงท่าน บ่อยเอย
ธ ยิ่งใหญ่เปี่ยมล้น ท่วมท้นตำนาน

……………………………………………………………………………………..

แปลโดย "ยุตา"



Create Date : 17 มีนาคม 2548
Last Update : 17 มีนาคม 2548 22:51:10 น. 1 comments
Counter : 498 Pageviews.

 


โดย: dannyloa วันที่: 20 พฤศจิกายน 2554 เวลา:2:42:16 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Clear Ice
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 22 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Clear Ice's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.