No matter what life brings, I just believe that... Everything happens for the best.

Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
16 เมษายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Emptiness



I just closed my eyes;
Suddenly emptiness came…
And washed over me,
Like waves that washed over the shore;
It remined me of loneliness once more.

My soul drifted between space and time.
People’d come and gone;
What they’d left without knowing or concerning much…
Were these fingerprints; some were deep, some were shallow.
And some trails that I couldn’t follow.

Therefore I watched from a distance,
As far as the sky from the sea.
They had the same colour, but wouldn’t meet and blend.
No matter how blurry the line, there was still a line;
Just like those hearts and mine.

My ears heard music from the radio,
Loud and clear with strings of words;
But all those words lost their meanings,
When they reached my ears;
They transferred to strings of tears.

I sat down to write a sad poem and hum a sad tune,
To wash away this emptiness;
I was so sure that sadness was better than emptiness,
Because something was always better than nothing.
If there was some feeling, it’d be better than no feeling…at all.




Create Date : 16 เมษายน 2550
Last Update : 16 เมษายน 2550 1:51:30 น. 4 comments
Counter : 677 Pageviews.

 
Emptiness also builds a home in me,
Inside my body where hollows have bred.
Dacaying my soul is melancholy,
It eats away every connecting thread.

Love your poem kha.


โดย: MoneyPenny วันที่: 16 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:6:49:19 น.  

 
อ่านแล้วชวนให้รู้สึก It remined me of loneliness once more... มากๆ เลยค่ะพี่ แง้


โดย: แพนด้ามหาภัย วันที่: 16 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:10:20:49 น.  

 
อ่านแล้วอยากบอกว่า...

ทะเลกว้างใหญ่
ไยใจเธอครวญ
คลื่นกลมโถมม้วน
ชี้ชวนแหวกว่าย

สัมผัส..ลมพัดผ่านผิว
น้ำพริ้วฟองพราย
ปล่อยใจผ่อนคลาย
บนทรายริมเล

16 เม.ย. 50
-หน้าม้าแถวบ้าน 2.38 น. ขอเล่นที่บล๊อกนี้


โดย: หน้าม้าแถวบ้าน วันที่: 16 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:14:40:15 น.  

 
อ่านรู้เรื่องบ้างนิดหน่อย 555+ คนอ่อนแออังกฤษก็งี้แหละค่ะพี่ไอซ์

พี่ไอซ์เก่งจังเลยค่ะ เขียนได้ดีค่ะ

แอบชอบกลอนของคุณหน้าม้าแถวบ้าน อิอิ



โดย: lily (lovekalo ) วันที่: 17 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:14:37:49 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Clear Ice
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 22 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Clear Ice's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.