Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2553
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
20 ตุลาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

You Are My Everything


You are my everything

My heart and soul

I thought I had dug my grave

But you pulled me out of that hole


When I am lost in the dark


You are my shinning light

You chase away the darkness

That haunts my dreams at night


You are my strength


That carries me to another tomorrow

You are my hope

That replaced my everlasting sorrow


You are my healer


That healed all my scars

You are my angel

Sent from the brightest of stars


When I thought there was nothing more


And my life was at an end

You came into my life

And my heart you did mend


You are my joy


That filled my empty heart

You made my life whole

When it was torn apart


When I found you


I was free from all torment

You are my angel

That was heaven sent


You mean so much to me


You are the only one I adore

You are my everything


I could ask for nothing more







Free TextEditor




 

Create Date : 20 ตุลาคม 2553
2 comments
Last Update : 20 ตุลาคม 2553 13:21:40 น.
Counter : 1000 Pageviews.

 

สวัสดียามเช้าครับน้องริน

สบายดีนะครับ อิิอิอิ






 

โดย: กะว่าก๋า 31 ตุลาคม 2553 6:23:19 น.  

 

หวัดดียามบ่ายครับน้องริน

 

โดย: กะว่าก๋า 9 พฤศจิกายน 2553 14:28:51 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Lineric
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




How could i ever tell you or when did i ever feel so special by side. It may be the very first day we met.But i deep down in my feeling.It is not the same from that day until today It's those feelings that have plied up day by day. As the time that passes by.....Life is somehow strange ...Sometimes it's just by change Someone passing my path.And I 've never imagine that we would meet And when we actually did I've never thought you'llbe that spacial one....in my heart.

HuG_LinN

Friends' blogs
[Add Lineric's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.