แบร์แนแด็ท....น่ารัก....น่ารัก ขี้ลืม.....ขี้ลืม ...... หนังปายหนายหว่า buy แล้ววbuyอีก......... faith, hope and charity เฟศบุ๊ค http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2550
 
6 กรกฏาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Romeo and Juliet (1996) : งานเขียนของ Shakespeares Love Fool เพลงประกอบ

สมัยเรียน นั่งฟังวิทยุ ทำการบ้านไปอยู่
อยู่ๆๆมีแฟนเพลงโทรศัพย์ไปหาดีเจ บอกว่า

ผู้ชายโทรมาด้วยน๊ะ ไอ ไอ ค้านสต๊อปเลิฟเฮอ.........นาวไอคราย ......ฮืฮออออออ ปี่แตกแหละ

ดีเจ โอ๊วคูล.... ใจดีม๊ากก เปิดเพลง เลิฟฟูล ให้เล๊ยย

เราอะ ????????? ตกลงดีเจมาน ปลอบจายย หรือว่ามันซ้ำเติมหว่า

และเพลงนี้ก็กรอกหูทุกวัน ตามที่ต่างๆๆ ในผับเพลงนี้ขึ้นมาก็แด็นท์กันกระจาย



The Cardigans - Lovefool (Acoustic)


Romeo + Juliet '96 - Truth (REIRA starring Yuna Ito 伊藤 由奈) • Best special effects winner




วิลเลียม เชกสเปียร์ (William Shakespeare) เป็นกวีและนักเขียนบทละครชาวอังกฤษเป็นบุตรของจอห์น และแมร์รี่ (อาร์เด็น) เกิดวันที่23 เมษายน ค.ศ. 1564 เสียชีวิตวันที่ 23 เมษายน ค.ศ. 1616 มีผลงานที่มีชื่อเสียงอย่างเช่น โรมีโอและจูเลียต แฮมเล็ต






ROMEO
I doubt it not. Trust me, love, all these woes shall
serve for sweet discourses in our times to come.
Adieu.

JULIET
O God, I have an ill-divining soul. Methinks I see
thee, now thou art so low, as one dead in the bottom
of a tomb. O fortune, fortune. Be fickle, fortune,
for then I hope that thou will not keep him long but
send him back.



Romeo



Juliet

เรื่องของศึกสองตะกูล คาปูเล็ต กับตะกูล มอนตะกิว ทะเลาะกันเพราะศักดิ์ศรีค้ำคอ


Forgiveness


Hope

โรมิโอ แอนด์จูเลียต เวอร์ชั่นนี้ เราชอบ เพราะบทภาพยนต์ ทั้งเรื่อง เป็นกลอนหมดเลย
คลาสิค ในด้านบท และภาพ






บทภาพยนต์ ภาษาไทย และอังกฤษ

//www.pichate1964.com/mv/juliet.html
//www.scifiscripts.com/msol/romeo_juliet.html

//www.romeoandjuliet.com


Song Love Fool
/ Dear, I fear we're facing a problem
you love me no longer, I know and
maybe there is nothing that I can do
to make you do
Mama tells me I shouldn't bother
that I ought to stick to another man
a man that surely deserves me
but I think you do!

So I cry, I pray and I beg
Love me love me
say that you love me
fool me fool me
go on and fool me
love me love me
pretend that you love me
leave me leave me
just say that you need me
So I cry, and I beg for you too
Love me love me
say that you love me
leave me leave me
just say that you need me
I can't care 'bout anything but you...

Lately I have desperately pondered,
spent my nights awake and I wonder
what I could do have done in another way
to make you stay
Reason will not lead to solution
I will end up lost in confusion
I don't care if you really care
as long as you don't go

***************




 

Create Date : 06 กรกฎาคม 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 5 กรกฎาคม 2552 7:35:27 น.
Counter : 2923 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Bernadette
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]




In the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit

The Ave Maria asks Mary to "pray for us sinners."

Amen

PaPa for all Father W e pray year of priests.



Card Michael Michai Kitbunchu, Archbishop of Bangkok, is the first member of the College of Cardinals from Thailand.

source :http://www.asianews.it/news-en/Michai-Kitbunchu,-first-cardinal-from-Thailand-3038.html

พระคาร์ดินัล ไมเกิ้ล มีชัย กิจบุญชู คณะเชนต์ปอล part1

ฺBishop ฟรังซิส เซเวียร์ เกรียงศักดิ์ โกวิทวาณิช พิธีรับPallium Metropolitans Bangkok Thailand >

สารคดี เทศกาลแห่ดาว สกลนคร Welcome
Sakonnakorn Christmas Thailand
Metropolitans Tarae Sakornakorn Thailand


Orchestra and four vocal Choir - *Latin* Recorded for the Anniversary of the Pope Benedict XVI April 19 This is the Anthem of the Vatican City. The Songs are called Inno e Marcia Pontificale ...

We are Catholic.

หน้าเฟส อัพรูป หาที่อัพรูปใหม่อยู่ http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3


MusicPlaylist
MySpace Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Friends' blogs
[Add Bernadette's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.