Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2553
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
21 สิงหาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

Guns And Horses


But now you're just a shadow in my dream...

By Ellie Goulding

You're so quiet, but it doesn't phase me
You're on time, you move so fast, makes me feel lazy

And let's join forces, we've got our guns and horses
I know you've been burnt, but every fire is a lesson learnt

I left my house, left my clothes, door wide open
Heaven knows, You're so worth it, you are

But I wish I could feel it all for you, I wish I could be it all for you
If I could erase the pain, and maybe you'd feel the same
I'd do it all for you, I would, I would, I would, I would

Lets tie words, 'cause they amount to nothing
Play it down, pretend you can't take what you've found
But you found me on a screen you sit at permanently

I left my house, left my clothes, door wide open
Heaven knows, you're so worth it, you are

But I wish I could feel it all for you, I wish I could be it all for you
If I could erase the pain, and maybe you'd feel the same
I'd do it all for you, I would, I would, I would, I would

It's time to come clean and make sense of everything
It's time that we found out who we are
'Cause when I'm standing here in the dark
I see your face in every star

But I wish I could feel it all for you, I wish I could be it all for you
If I could erase the pain, and maybe you'd feel the same
I'd do it all for you, I would, I would, I would, I would

I'd do it all for you, I would
I'd do it all for you, I would
I'd do it all for you, I would
I'd do it all for you, I would
I'd do it all for you






 

Create Date : 21 สิงหาคม 2553
0 comments
Last Update : 21 สิงหาคม 2553 3:14:56 น.
Counter : 865 Pageviews.


Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.