Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
6 พฤศจิกายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Never Forget You



By The Noisettes


Whatcha drinking, rum or whiskey?
Now won't you have a double with me?

I'm sorry I'm a little late
I got your message by the way
I'm calling in sick today
So let's go out for old time's sake

I'll never forget you
They said we'd never make it, my sweet joy
Always remember me

We were mysterious
And you were always wearing black
I was so serious
You know my boyfriend's mother
Nearly had a heart attack

I'm sorry I'm a little late
You know the stripes on a tiger are hard to change
I know this world feels like an empty stage
I wouldn't change a thing
So glad you're back again

I'll never forget you
They said we'd never make it, my sweet joy
Always remember me

I'll never forget you
At times we couldn't shake it, you're my joy
Always remember me

We just got swallowed up
You know I didn't forget you
We just got swallowed up

Well, we just got swallowed up
But you love that I didn't forget you
We just got swallowed up
By the whole damn world

Whatcha thinking? Did you miss me?
I borrowed your silver boots
Now if you'd just let me give them back to you

I'll never forget you
They said we'd never make it, my sweet joy
Always remember me

I'll never forget you, although at times we couldn't shake it
You're my joy, always remember me

Don't you know that you're my joy
Always remember me
Don't you know that you're my joy
Always remember me









Create Date : 06 พฤศจิกายน 2553
Last Update : 7 พฤศจิกายน 2553 17:38:43 น. 0 comments
Counter : 904 Pageviews.

Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.