Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2554
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
7 ธันวาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
In The Mourning


It's time to let you go…


By Paramore

You escape like a runaway train
Off the tracks and down again
My heart's beating like a steamboat tugging
All your burdens,
on my shoulders

In the mourning, I'll rise
In the mourning, I'll let you die
In the mourning, all my worry

Now there's nothing but time that's wasted
Words that have no backbone
Now it seems like the whole world's waiting
Can you hear the echoes fading

In the mourning, I'll rise
In the mourning, I'll let you die
In the mourning, all my sorry

And it takes all my strength
Not to dig you up from the ground in which
you lay
The biggest part of me
You were the greatest thing
And now you're just a memory to let go of

In the mourning, I'll rise
In the mourning, I'll let you die
In the mourning, all my sorry





Create Date : 07 ธันวาคม 2554
Last Update : 28 สิงหาคม 2555 3:26:16 น. 0 comments
Counter : 780 Pageviews.

Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.