Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
28 พฤศจิกายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Weak In The Knees


From my heart comes out and dances the image of my own desire
The gleaming vision flits on
I try to clasp it firmly, it eludes me and leads me astray
I seek what I cannot get, I get what I do not seek

Poem by Rabindranath Tagore



By Serena Ryder

Would you mind if I pretended we were somewhere else
Doing something we wanted to
'Cause all this living makes me wanna do
Is die because I can't live with you
And you don't even care

Would you mind if I pretended I was someone else
With courage in love and war
I use to think that's what I was
But now this lying hurts too much
and I don't know what for

I'm weak in the knees for you
But I'll stand if you want me to
My legs are strong and I'll move on
But honey I'm weak, in the knees

Oooh, ooooohhh…

Would you mind if I walked over and I kissed your face
In front of all your friends
Would you mind if I got drunk and said
I wanna take you home to bed
Oh would you change your mind?

I'm weak in the knees for you
But I'll stand if you want me to
My legs are strong, and I'll move on
But honey I'm weak, in the knees, for you

Ooooh for you, ooooh for you, ooooh for you
Ooooh for you, ooooh for you, ooooh for you
Ooooh for you

I'm weak in the knees for you
But I'll stand if you want me to
Oooohhhh
My legs are strong and I'll move on
Honey I'm weak in the knees

I'm weak in the knees for you
But I'll stand if you want me to
My legs are strong and I'll move on
But honey I'm weak
Ooooh
Honey I'm weak
Oooohh, ooooh for you
Ooooh for you, ooooh for you
Ooooh for you








Create Date : 28 พฤศจิกายน 2553
Last Update : 28 พฤศจิกายน 2553 8:45:14 น. 0 comments
Counter : 774 Pageviews.

Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.