Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2553
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
17 กรกฏาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
My Greatest Memory


All is well, I just miss you a little bit, that's all…

By Hope

Today was the best day of my life
I found a road back to my remind me of you
The world keeps turning over, wish I could have you closer
Of every moment lived so far

This is my greatest memory, you by my side
I can picture you here with me, and if I tried
This can't be a crime, at least I can hold you in my mind

Looking out my hotel window, I see cars racing by
Everybody's going somewhere, wish you'd appear tonight
Someone sent me an angel, I saw him in the light
Twelve days lost to dreaming, before you came to light

This is my greatest memory, you by my side
I can picture you here with me, and if I tried
This can't be a crime, at least I can hold you in my mind

The world keeps turning over
Wish I could have you closer, of every moment lived so far
This is my greatest memory, now your standing here with me
This is my greatest memory, you by my side
This can't be a crime, these are the best days of my life








Create Date : 17 กรกฎาคม 2553
Last Update : 18 สิงหาคม 2553 20:15:52 น. 0 comments
Counter : 800 Pageviews.

Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.