Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2554
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
6 ตุลาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Across The Universe


Each time I think of you, I feel a touch of sweetness in my heart.
These soft and sweet feelings are drifting through me and floating out into the universe.
They will search for you and they will gently embrace you like the fond arms of love,
And they will softly whisper in your ear the secret of my eternal heart.

Poem by Smilla

Dedicated to a very special person - you know who you are.


By The Beatles

Words are flowing out like endless rain into a paper cup
They slither while they pass they slip away across the universe
Pools of sorrow, waves of joy are drifting through my opened mind
Possessing and caressing me
Jai guru deva, om
Nothing's gonna change my world

Images of broken light which dance before me like a million eyes
They call me on and on across the universe
Thoughts meander like a restless wind inside a letter box
They tumble blindly as they make their way
Across the universe
Jai guru deva om
Nothing's gonna change my world

Sounds of laughter shades of life are ringing
Through my opened ears inciting and inviting me
Limitless undying Love which shines around me like a million suns
And calls me on and on
Across the universe
Jai guru deva om
Nothing's gonna change my world

Jai guru deva







Create Date : 06 ตุลาคม 2554
Last Update : 6 ตุลาคม 2554 8:48:01 น. 0 comments
Counter : 729 Pageviews.

Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.