Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2553
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
29 สิงหาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

Should Be Loved

Your ears and your eyes are wide open,
But your mind is closed
That's why you can't hear me,
I suppose…

By Blue October

Stop staring, you're the reason I feel so unhappy all the time
I've given you everything I know how
You're standing on the top of my shoe
You're keeping me from gaining ground, yeah
Look, I'm sorry if you feel like I let you down

Can you tell me what have I done so wrong… to you?
Tell me what am I supposed to do

I should be loved by you
That I know is true
I can't breathe when you're around, no…

I should be held at night
That I know is right
I can't breathe when you're around

You're too scared,
Scared of all of it
I get that feeling I'm talking to the wall
Can you hear me at all?

Look, my world was shaking my mind was quaking
My heart kept breaking
I threw it against the wall
Can anyone feel me at all?

Can you tell me what have I done so wrong... to you?
Tell me what am I supposed to do
I got a feeling, you're falling out of love… with me
Tell me who am I supposed to be

I should be loved by you
That I know is true
I can't breathe when you're around

I should be held at night
That I know is right
I cant breathe when you're around
Look I can't breath...







 

Create Date : 29 สิงหาคม 2553
0 comments
Last Update : 29 สิงหาคม 2553 17:35:52 น.
Counter : 1037 Pageviews.


Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.