Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2548
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
1 พฤศจิกายน 2548
 
All Blogs
 

Speck of Gold / Afterlife

Yesterday night was the officially Halloween night. By the time I got home I saw lots of people dress in fancy costume. Well, some teens put on Halloween dress and went to any bars actually. Kids surely enjoy dressing. But what surprises me somehow is that their parents also dress in fancy costume. I remember a 4-year-old boy put on cow dress from head to toe as well as his dad!!! Could you imagine the grownup put on a cow costume walking down the street. Beside his mom put on some sort of sheep-watcher lady (something like a girl toy in Toy Story). Weather the parents are obliged to do so, I think it’s cute.
I didn’t have a camera with me. Hm……..even I had it, I probably wouldn’t take a picture. Cuz I think that’s happy moment of the family. I mean it’s sort of private moment. But I’d like to talk about it to you.

Anyway let’s get back to the topic. Since Afterlife has been mentioned lately and I got the CDs anyway. So before you believe anything, you should try it yourself, right? It’s the latest album, Speck of Gold which was released in 2004. It’s 2 CD set with additional remix CD. And I really like the remix version actually. It’s track 1 ‘Take me Inside’. Since I listened to this song, I’ve already forgot the rest of the album. 555555 I’m kidding.

By the way, the CD cover is actually sparkling silver, but it turned out to be sort of dark when I scanned it. Well, just so you know. And I could only have time to upload CD2 songs only. If you like, I’ll be back with CD1 songs na.





1. Take Me Inside (Christope Gozo Mix)
2. Shine (Chris Coco Mix)
3. Miracle (Cantoma Mix)
4. Clear Blue Sky (James Bright Mix)
5. Sunrise (Roger Sanchez Mix)




 

Create Date : 01 พฤศจิกายน 2548
7 comments
Last Update : 1 พฤศจิกายน 2548 21:43:23 น.
Counter : 782 Pageviews.

 

From my previous blog krub.

K นินจาแหนม, Glad that you like the song. I’ll do so as you requested na.

>>งานการทำกันมั่งป่าวเนี่ย ตั้งชมรมคนอู้งานกันเลยดีกว่ามั้ง
พี่ข่อย, that’s what I’m doing na.
Thanks a bunch for those mp3 The Postal Service krumb.

พ่อหมา, I didn’t know that you bought Johnny Hates Jazz CD’s for the first time of your life. I couldn’t tell anybody the first CD I bought. It’s sort of embarrassing. I mean in my case na.
By the way, what’s the Thai version for this song?
And I really don’t know that you’re crazy about Madonna!!! I have a friend who actually worship Maddona as a goddess!!! You two should get together na. :P

ชมนร, glad to have you back. I’m doing fine la. I have a feeling that you’ll meet พ่อหมา some day na.

ก่ายยย., thanks for mailing the Bloggang staff about my counter na.
>> my blog, your blog, vajji blog, kimju blog and carpenter blog.
It seems all the ex-scifi+LOTR blogs only had this problem. 5555555 I guess because we ourselves troublemakers.

Last but not least, Waddee krub lung 5, I know you like this kind of songs krub.
But I think it’s time for me to change the host. Maybe I should try Tripod as many people mentioned about it.
>>สงสัยติดโรคครึ่งเพลงจากคูต้าว
I hope not.

 

โดย: ม ะ ล ะ ก อ (melkor ) 1 พฤศจิกายน 2548 21:51:24 น.  

 

เคยได้ยินวงนี้มาเหมือนกันนะพี่ เหมือนเคยฟังผ่านๆน่ะครับ จำไม่ค่อยได้ เพิ่งมาได้ฟังจะจะก็วันนี้ล่ะ

 

โดย: พ่อหมา (พ่อน้องโจ ) 1 พฤศจิกายน 2548 23:44:07 น.  

 

อืม ที่จริงพี่ก็เห็นนะครับ ที่บ้านผมน่ะ มีแต่โปสเตอร์หายากของมาดอนน่าทั้งนั้นที่แขวนเต็มบ้านเลยน่ะ แหะๆ อาการหนักครับ

ส่วนJohnny hates jazzเป็นซีดีแผ่นแรกที่ผมวาดรูปได้เงิน แล้วไปซื้อเลยครับ ตอนนี้เยินมากๆ ส่วนเพลงไทยที่ก็อปเพลงนั้นมา อืม....ไว้จะหลังไมค์ไปบอกละกันพี่

วันฮาโลวีนของเมืองนอก ผมว่ามันขลังและสนุกนะพี่ เพราะมันเป็นวัฒนธรรมของเค้า พอคนบ้านเราเอามาจัดมั่ง มันดูประดักประเดิดนะผมว่า ตอนอยู่โน่น ผมก็ไปเล่นตามบ้านเหมือนกัน สนุกดี แต่คงไม่มันส์เท่าทางอเมริกาหรอก

ชอบเพลงมากมายครับ โหลดด่วน!!!!!!เน็ตบ้านนอกสู้ตาย!!

 

โดย: พ่อน้องโจ 2 พฤศจิกายน 2548 0:06:47 น.  

 

พ่อหมา, I'm sure that you've already heard many songs from Afterlife cuz there're al least 3 songs in Cafe Del Mar series for instance, Breather 2000, Sunrise, and Dub In Ya Mind.

>>ที่บ้านผมน่ะ มีแต่โปสเตอร์หายากของมาดอนน่าทั้งนั้นที่แขวนเต็มบ้านเลยน่ะ
I guess because I'm alergic to Madonna. 55555 I'm kidding. I didn't notice that actually. Well, then you'd better put more bigger posters of Madonna na so that next time I visit your home I can see them.

>>เน็ตบ้านนอกสู้ตาย
Fighto! Fighto! Fighto! (try to sound like Japanese volletball team on the way jogging na)

 

โดย: ม ะ ล ะ ก อ IP: 204.142.64.226 2 พฤศจิกายน 2548 2:17:39 น.  

 

เพราะจังงงง พึ่งเคยฟังค่ะวงนี้แต่ได้ยินชื่ออยู่บ้างค่ะ

โหลดมั่ง เน็ต กทม.ก็สู้ตายเหมือนกัน

 

โดย: Together In 80s Dream 2 พฤศจิกายน 2548 9:35:56 น.  

 

ช่ายๆๆๆ พี่ เคยได้ยินมาแล้วจริงๆ เมื่อเช้าเปิดCafe Del Mar แล้วมีเพลงคุ้นๆหลายเพลงของวงนี้เลย จำsoundเค้าได้น่ะครับ

 

โดย: พ่อน้องโจ 2 พฤศจิกายน 2548 9:50:40 น.  

 

โอสสสส์ อัลบัมนี้ล่ะครับ ที่ไปลองฟังที่ร้านเจ๊โดเรมี แล้วอยากได้สุดยอด (ยังงงว่าทำไมตอนนั้นไม่ได้ซื้อ) ปกก็เท่ดีอ่ะครับ

เอ เพลงที่เล่นนี่ใช่ที่เค้าไป Featuring กับ Dannii Minogue ใช่มั้ยครับเนี่ย คุ้นๆ

 

โดย: คูต้าว IP: 203.151.111.183 2 พฤศจิกายน 2548 10:21:05 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


melkor
Location :
New York United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




ม ะ ล ะ ก อ ' s b L o g Free Counter
Friends' blogs
[Add melkor's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.