Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
13 เมษายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Spring season with Sakura

In China, spring season since Chinese people celerbrate Chinese new year. And this year, Chinese new year was on Feb 7... Chinese people celebrated Chinese new year and called it "Spring festival"

I have no idea much about Spring season because in Thailand, there is no spring and fall seasons. It is hard to see the tree without leave in Thailand. So, I don't feel very excited or a must thing to see the flower because we can see them all year.

Spring festival, leave start to come out from the tree and people really enjoy seeing this atmosphere. One of activities that people here do is to go to the park and see the flower. And I think the most famous is Sakura. ( 樱花 ) . Sakura is my Japanese name, so how can I miss this visit. I went to the park with friends. We are 8 people together, Thai, Chinese, Japanese,and Mexican. The park name is 玉渊潭 ( Yu yuan tan) We took the subway and got off at Gongzhufen station. And we walked about 500 metre to get there. The entrance fee is 10 yuan and ony 8 yuan for students.

Here are some pictures.

Photobucket

Here is the CCTV tower.


Photobucket

Sakura

Photobucket




In the afternoon, we then went to Thai embassy. I asked my foreigner friends to join the Thai new year festival. I met many Thai students in the embassy. We went there very late but we still can enjoy ourselve. I enjoyed eating Thai food and playing with watergun.

Photobucket



Photobucket

My foreing friends with water guns, they refilled water from the tap.

Photobucket



Happy Sonkran!
Happy New Year!

I wish you have a good new year, full of happiness, healthy and enjoy everyday life...And succeed in what you want.

But let me use a quote to remind u that "Success begins with a person's will"

Good year na ja.




 

Create Date : 13 เมษายน 2551
4 comments
Last Update : 13 เมษายน 2551 9:42:18 น.
Counter : 498 Pageviews.

 

 

โดย: shame_of_sins 13 เมษายน 2551 10:59:28 น.  

 

คลิกๆๆ รูปสวยๆน่ารักๆไว้ส่งต่อเพียบ...

 

โดย: Too Optimistic 13 เมษายน 2551 13:54:02 น.  

 

Thank you ka.

Happy water festival ka.

 

โดย: CrackyDong 13 เมษายน 2551 14:42:31 น.  

 

ม่าม๊าแวะมาอีกแล้วนะเก๋

วันนี้ไปเล่นสงกรานต์ที่ไหนเอ่ย

 

โดย: mamamodern 13 เมษายน 2551 20:43:26 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.