Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2552
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
26 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Grab some brazilian food in Chaoyang

Hello Dairy,

Today i went to have Brazillian food at "Latin Grillhouse" at Solana branch in Chaoyang district.. U can get there by subway line 10 i guess. i got a number and website here if u interest .. 5905 6126 //www.gzlatin.com/
It is buffet...

It is my classmate , Henrique, birthday. He is Brazillian. That's why brazillian food today... The latin food and dessert are really nice and the live music make everyone enjoy the meal. I noticed that the restaurant has lots of kids. yes.. And most of them are foreigner kids. I think many of them are from Latin America. it is Sunday today..family day...

By the way, my elder brother called me yesterday, he told me that he knew already that his second baby would be 'male'. ;)
I also called my cousin in Singpapore, he study in sec 3 in singapore. Just some chat.. then, I called my mom today as well. We had some chat.

My dad is in the south of Thailand , like Phuket, PP Islands , travelling with his friends now. It is on the way back to Bangkok.
Actually my dad and my mom just went to Australia for 12 day last month visiting my brother, sister in law and the 2 years old nephew.

Well, that's cool. I like my parent travelling. That's the reward of the working hard for all their live.

Exam is coming soon on this Tuesday. It is Operations Management. I am reading it now. :)






Create Date : 26 เมษายน 2552
Last Update : 23 สิงหาคม 2552 15:11:50 น. 0 comments
Counter : 513 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.