Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2552
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
18 มกราคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Another day

Nihao,Today I stay at dorm. My trip has not started yet. It is about train ticket. People said that it is very difficult to to get the ticket during the spring festival. Yes. it is.

Spring Festival was called on behalf of "Chinese New Year" , I will go to Chengdu to celebrate Chinese new year with my Chinese friend and her family. I really want to out from Beijing. I recalled that last year I was here in Beijing. It is so quiet. It is just like Songkran in Thailand. It is so hard to get something to eat because many restaurant would closed.

Yesterday I have too much time. I don't know what to do. haha. It is very difficult to find free time and I don't know what to do. So, today i think I will start to study Chinese. It is another thing I like to do. If i see myself improving in Chinese , it would be so cool!

好马。。。。?
..





Create Date : 18 มกราคม 2552
Last Update : 18 มกราคม 2552 8:46:54 น. 4 comments
Counter : 527 Pageviews.

 
Just dropping by to say hello ka.


โดย: CrackyDong วันที่: 18 มกราคม 2552 เวลา:23:22:11 น.  

 
Hello ka.. thank you


โดย: The phu IP: 59.66.246.42 วันที่: 19 มกราคม 2552 เวลา:9:55:15 น.  

 
Halo Halo .. got my postcard yet?? miss you naja .. take care + keep in touch ja :)


โดย: little pig learns to fly IP: 58.8.177.174 วันที่: 19 มกราคม 2552 เวลา:18:10:41 น.  

 
คลิกที่รูป เพื่อเอาโค้ดรูปนี้ไปแปะ
[ของตกแต่งโดนๆคลิกเลย]


สุขสันต์วันตรุษจีนนะจ้ะ อาหมวยเก๋


โดย: Too Optimistic วันที่: 26 มกราคม 2552 เวลา:15:02:11 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.