Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
26 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
生化节奏

现在我很忙。。生化节奏很有意思,但是很累。
早上有课,下午由复习班
然后,在篮球场学习太极拳。

昨天我开始学习太极拳,是一个中国的运动.
太极开始学习很晚所以我很冷,怎么办?

我觉得我因该努力学习汉语。。。没有时间复习。。。加油


Now, I am so busy…the rhyme of the life is interesting but very tired.
In the morning, I got classes. And in the afternoon, I went to the tutor.
And then, in the evening, I study Tai Ji ( Taigek- Chinese dancing)

I think I should study Chinese hard! , no time to review what I studied.....cheer up..



Create Date : 26 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 26 มีนาคม 2551 22:18:48 น. 1 comments
Counter : 488 Pageviews.

 
你的生活节奏还算好吧。。。不过我偶然遇上了你的博客,真有意思的。根据你写的博客显示你在中国读书了不断的时间,我也去年到中国开始学汉语

我在北京师范大学上学,你呢,在哪里?

在你的博客里,有一点吸引我,那就是 GMAT 考试因为现在我打算考上清华大学,工商管理,可是我的问题时我考过了一次但成绩没满足我。这五月份再要考, 所以如果你有高手的秘诀,请你建议我吧。我的 msn: xontria@hotmail.com , 可能咱们可以用 msn 聊天吧, 更方便 也可以随时聊聊

希望你的回答


โดย: Neil IP: 124.120.225.186 วันที่: 30 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:15:42:43 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.