Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
1 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Our New Year Party

First of all, Happy New Year ja!!!

Last night, My friends and I arranged the new year party together at my dormitory. It was night party with a lot of friends. My friends and I cooked Thai food. We cooked about 9 dish Thai food...Some of them are my first time...So,they are not perferct...but not that bad.
And we have indonesia & french food... ;)

Indonesia food are from Susan, Chistian and Vivi.
French food are from Isabel..

Our Thai menus are here..It was my first time cooking many kind of food... hahaha...

1. ขนมปังหน้าหมู
2. ไก่ทอดกระเทียมพริกไทย
3. ต้มยำกุ้ง
4. มัสมั่นไก่
5. ไก่ผัดเม็ดมะม่วง
6. ลาบหมู
7. ข้าวผัดสัปปะรด
8. ยำวุ้นเส้น
9. กระหล่ำปลีผัด

sound nice, right?

A few friends of mine, Dede, Sisca, Chip, and I prepared some games and they worked. About 20 friends came to our part and everyone enjoyed them...Nice!

We played a lot of games,talk, and count down together. I think it was a good party gathering of friends. I had a good party and good start....

I wish I will do my best in 2008 year. :)
It is up to me....
And it is up to you... Do your best for this year...




Create Date : 01 มกราคม 2551
Last Update : 1 มกราคม 2551 20:35:48 น. 10 comments
Counter : 509 Pageviews.

 
คลิกๆๆ รูปสวยๆน่ารักๆไว้ส่งต่อเพียบ...


โดย: โสดในซอย วันที่: 1 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:21:07:22 น.  

 


Photobucket

มา SAY HI! ปี 2008 ค่ะ
ปีใหม่แล้วนะคะ
ขอให้คุณเจ้าของบล็อกและครอบครัวมีความสุข
สุขภาพร่างกายแข็งแรง
มีแต่สิ่งดีๆ เข้ามาในชีวิต
ประสบความสำเร็จในทุกๆ ด้านนะคะ
happy happy happy ค่ะ




Photobucket



โดย: ฉันขอมีเธอในหัวใจ วันที่: 1 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:21:41:48 น.  

 


ส่ง ส.ค.ส. สวยๆ จากทริปน้ำหนาว – ภูกระดึง
มา Happy New Year 2008 ด้วยครับผม

ส.ค.ส.สวยๆ ปี 2551

คลิกที่ ส.ค.ส. ยังมี ส.ค.ส. 2551 ทั้ง 10 แบบ ที่ถ่ายเองกับมือมาให้ชมด้วยครับ

และมาชวนไปพิชิตภูกระดึงด้วยกันครับ

Party ส่งท้ายปี 50

สามารถคลิกที่ภาพเพื่อมาพิชิตภูกระดึงกับมิสเตอร์ฮองได้นะครับ

ปีใหม่นี้และปีต่อๆ ไป
ขอให้เพื่อนๆ พี่ๆ ชาว Bloggang ทุกท่าน

อย่าเจ็บ อย่าจน

คิดเงินได้เงิน คิดทองได้ทองนะครับ



โดย: มิสเตอร์ฮอง วันที่: 1 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:22:11:44 น.  

 


โดย: zaesun วันที่: 1 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:22:59:38 น.  

 


รื่นเริงเถลิงศก

สวัสดีปีใหม่ไทย ๆๆ เรา และ Happy New Year 2008

มีลูกโป่งให้จิ้มนับถอยหลังเล่นๆ รอรอยยิ้มวันฉลองความสุข




โดย: =Lord Gary= วันที่: 1 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:23:57:48 น.  

 
Photobucket

เหอๆคอมเม้นข้างบนเหมือนแทกทีมกันมาเลยนะจ้าๆๆๆ


โดย: mopsen dog วันที่: 2 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:0:16:55 น.  

 
อร่อยหรือเปล่าจ๊ะ


โดย: mamamodern วันที่: 2 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:13:01:13 น.  

 
เก๋ม่าม๊าเองจ้า


โดย: mamamodern วันที่: 3 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:20:58:36 น.  

 
wow.... what a nice party you have esp the food!! hehe... happy new year na ka


โดย: thaispicy วันที่: 4 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:10:00:12 น.  

 
Dear everyone,

Thank you ka. :)

The phu


โดย: The phu วันที่: 4 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:12:33:00 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.