Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2553
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
7 มกราคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
First update of the year

Happy New Year ka
This is my first time of this year writing a blog.. :) It has been so long that I have not up my blog.. there are many things going on..such as I move out from dormitory, and many things that i need to settle down. My new roommate, who is Chinese girl. and my new neiborhood.. It is quite nice to move out after staying at dormitory.

I moved to new house on Christmas day (2009) and it has been 2 weeks alraedy.. I and my new roommate ( Jessie) cook sometimes. My ex-roommate came to cook,too.

The new house is quite cold, the heater is not as good as i expected.. The dormitory heater always better. As you might know, Beijing temperature is very low this year...For the lowerst, it was -16 celcius. However, it is not that bad... I am still survive.

After the first 3 days i moved in, I text SMS to the landlord telling her that I am so cold and find it is difficult to sleep, one hour later, she showed up with moveable heater from her house. Even though the weather is so cold, the sincerity from the landlord helped me to feel warmer.. The additional heater helps me and jessie keep warmer. We used it only it is necessary because we concerned about electricity fee.

Beijing since 3 Jan 2010, the city is pretty with white snow. It is very difficult to walk but it is nice snow.. i enjoy the pretty of snow in Beijing.. eventhough it comes with the cold air..

last update is that, I just have internet in my new house yesterday, so i am very excited to use it.. :P
i must say good bye for now..

Have a good day

The Phu


Create Date : 07 มกราคม 2553
Last Update : 7 มกราคม 2553 8:40:17 น. 0 comments
Counter : 411 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.