Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2553
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
6 พฤษภาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

Everything by Michael Buble’@ learn English by song



You're a falling star, you're the getaway car

คุณคือดาวดวงที่หล่นลงมา คุณคือรถคันที่หายไป


You're the line in the sand when I go too far

คุณคือเส้นบอกเขตบนผืนทรายยามเมื่อผมเดินออกไปไกลเกิน


You're the swimming pool, on an August day

คุณคือสระว่ายน้ำ ในเดือนสิงหาคม


And you're the perfect thing to say

คุณคือสิ่งสมบูรณ์แบบที่จะกล่าว


And you play it coy, but it's kinda cute

คุณเป็นคนขี้อาย แต่น่ารักทีเดียว


Ah, when you smile at me you know exactly what you do

ยามเมื่อคุณยิ้มให้ผม คุณรู้อย่างแน่นอนว่าคุณทำอะไร


Baby don't pretend, that you don't know it's true

ที่รัก อย่าเสแสร้งว่าคุณไม่รู้ว่านี่คือความจริง


Cause you can see it when I look at you

เพราะคุณจะเห็นสิ่งนั้นได้ยามเมื่อผมมองคุณ


And in this crazy life, and through these crazy times

ในชีวิตอันยุ่งเหยิงนี้ และในเวลาอันสับสนนี้


It's you, it's you, you make me sing

คุณนี่แหละ ที่ทำให้ผมร้องเพลงได้


You're every line, you're every word, you're everything

คุณคือท่อนในเพลงทุกท่อน คุณคือทุกคำพูดในเนื้อเพลง คุณคือทุกอย่าง


You're a carousel, you're a wishing well,

คุณคือม้าหมุน คุณคือบ่อน้ำแห่งความหวัง


And you light me up, when you ring my bell

คุณทำให้ผมรู้สึกสว่างสดใส เมื่อคุณเข้ามาถึงตัวผม



You're a mystery, you're from outer space,

คุณคือสิ่งที่แปลกประหลาด คุณมาจากดินแดนนอกโลก


You're every minute of my everyday

คุณคือทุกวินาทีแห่งทุกวันของผม


And I can't believe, uh that I'm your man,

และผมไม่อยากเชื่อเลยว่าผมจะได้เป็นคนรักของคุณ


And I get to kiss you baby just because I can

และผมจะจูบคุณ ที่รัก เพราะผมทำได้


Whatever comes our way, ah we'll see it through,

ไม่ว่าอะไรจะอยู่ข้างหน้าเรา เราก็จะมองออกได้หมด


And you know that's what our love can do

และคุณก็รู้ดีว่านั้นคือสิ่งที่ความรักเราจะพิชิตลงได้


And in this crazy life, and through these crazy times

ในชีวิตอันยุ่งเหยิงนี้ และในเวลาอันสับสนนี้


It's you, it's you, you make me sing

คุณนี่แหละ ที่ทำให้ผมร้องเพลงได้


You're every line, you're every word, you’re everything

คุณคือท่อนในเพลงทุกท่อน คุณคือทุกคำพูดในเนื้อเพลง คุณคือทุกอย่าง


You're every song, and I sing along

คุณคือเพลงทุกเพลง ผมก็ร้องคลอตามไปด้วย


'Cause you're my everything

เพราคุณคือทุกสิ่งของผม





Free TextEditor




 

Create Date : 06 พฤษภาคม 2553
1 comments
Last Update : 6 พฤษภาคม 2553 10:06:35 น.
Counter : 768 Pageviews.

 





this song means simply that they're completely in love and that person means everything to them. Although this song isn't a deep song, it is so touching and if u feel this about someone, it must be one of the best things in the world.
"i get to kiss you baby just because i can" it's so remarkable how just that line can touch someones heart so fast
soooo cute =]

This whole song makes you wanna find the perfect somone who is your everything. The whole song makes you not want to give up on love.

When you say to your special someone that if your not here im gonna die thats why "your every minute of my everyday"... get it?


Keep Smiling :)

 

โดย: thai me up 7 พฤษภาคม 2553 3:42:07 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Lineric
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




How could i ever tell you or when did i ever feel so special by side. It may be the very first day we met.But i deep down in my feeling.It is not the same from that day until today It's those feelings that have plied up day by day. As the time that passes by.....Life is somehow strange ...Sometimes it's just by change Someone passing my path.And I 've never imagine that we would meet And when we actually did I've never thought you'llbe that spacial one....in my heart.

HuG_LinN

Friends' blogs
[Add Lineric's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.