Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2558
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
14 พฤศจิกายน 2558
 
All Blogs
 

Drop the Game

You're the heat that I know


Flume & Chet Faker - Drop the Game

I've been seeing all, I've been seeing your soul
Give me things that I wanted to know
Tell me thing that you've done
I've been feeling old, I've been feeling cold
You're the heat that I know
See, you are my sun

Hush, I said there's more to life than rush
Not gonna leave this place with us
Drop the game, it's not enough
Hush, I said there's more to life than rush
Not gonna leave this place with us
Drop the game, it's not enough

I've been seeing all, I've been seeing your soul
Give me things that I wanted to know
Tell me thing that you've done
I've been feeling old, I've been feeling cold
You're the heat that I know
See, you are my sun

I've been seeing all, I've been seeing your soul
Give me things that I wanted to know
Tell me thing that you've done
I've been feeling old, I've been feeling cold
You're the heat that I know
See, you are my sun

I've been seeing all, I've been seeing your soul
Give me things that I wanted to know
Tell me thing that you've done
I've been feeling old, I've been feeling cold
You're the heat that I know
See, you are my sun





 

Create Date : 14 พฤศจิกายน 2558
0 comments
Last Update : 14 พฤศจิกายน 2558 6:15:53 น.
Counter : 719 Pageviews.


Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.