Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2557
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
15 มีนาคม 2557
 
All Blogs
 

La La La

I dislike what you say so much, sometimes I just wanna go la la la!




By Naughty Boy ft. Sam Smith

Hush, don't speak
When you spit your venom, keep it shut, I hate it
When you hiss and preach
About your new messiah 'cause your theories catch fire

I can't find those silver linings
I don't mean to judge
But when you read your speech, it's tiring
Enough is enough

I'm covering my ears like a kid
When your words mean nothing, I go la la la
I'm turning on the volume when you speak
Cause if my heart can't stop it,
I find a way to block it, I go
La la la-la...

I find a way to block it, I go
La la la-la...

Yes, our love is running out of time
I won't count the hours, rather be a coward
When our words collide
I'm gonna drown you out before I lose my mind

I can't find those silver linings
I don't mean to judge
But when you read your speech, it's tiring
Enough is enough

I'm covering my ears like a kid
When your words mean nothing, I go la la la
I'm turning on the volume when you speak
Cause if my heart can't stop it,
I find a way to block it, I go
La la la-la...

I find a way to block it, I go
La la la-la...
I find a way to block it, hoooo
La la la-la...
I find a way to block it, I go
La la la-la...

I'm covering my ears like a kid
When your words mean nothing, I go la la la
I'm turning on the volume when you speak
Cause if my heart can't stop it,
I find a way to block it

I'm covering my ears like a kid
When your words mean nothing, I go la la la
I'm turning on the volume when you speak
Cause if my heart can't stop it,
I find a way to block it, I go
La la la-la...





 

Create Date : 15 มีนาคม 2557
0 comments
Last Update : 15 มีนาคม 2557 7:10:26 น.
Counter : 1186 Pageviews.


Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.