Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2552
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
10 กันยายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 

When You Tell Me That You Love,Un-Break My Heart,Shower Me With Your Love








สวัสดีค่ะ เพื่อนๆ ชาว Bloggang ทุกคน

วันนี้ เข้ามา Update Blog ก็เอาเพลงเพราะๆ

มาให้ฟังกัน น่ะค่ะ ตอนบ้านเมืองไม่ปกตินัก

ก็ขอให้เพื่อนๆ รักษาสุขภาพ กันด้วยน่ะคะ

ยังรักและคิดถึงทุกคนเสมอ น่ะค่ะ

เจี๊ยบขอขอบคุณเพื่อนๆ massage มาให้

น่ะค่ะ ยังคิดถึงทุกคน เช่นกันค่ะ รักน๊า





When You Tell Me That You Love

I wanna call the stars
Down from the sky
I wanna live a day
That never dies
I wanna change the world
Only for you
All the impossible
I wanna do

I wanna hold you close
Under the rain
I wanna kiss your smile
And feel the pain
I know what’s beautiful
Looking at you
In a world of lies
You are the truth

And baby
Everytime you touch me
I become a hero
I’ll make you safe
No matter where you are
And bring you
Everything you ask for
Nothing is above me
I’m shining like a candle in the dark
When you tell me that you love me

I wanna make you see
Just what I was
Show you the loneliness
And what it does
You walked into my life
To stop my tears
Everything’s easy now
I have you here

And baby
Everytime you touch me
I become a hero
I’ll make you safe
No matter where you are
And bring you
Everything you ask for
Nothing is above me
I’m shining like a candle in the dark
When you tell me that you love me

In a world without you
I would always hunger
All I need is your love to make me stronger

And baby
Everytime you touch me
I become a hero
I’ll make you safe
No matter where you are
And bring you
Everything you ask for
Nothing is above me
I’m shining like a candle in the dark
When you tell me that you love me

You love me
When you tell me that you love me







Un-Break My Heart

Don't leave me in all this pain
Don't leave me out in the rain
Come back and bring back my smile
Come and take these tears away
I need your arms to hold me now
The nights are so unkind
Bring back those nights when I held you beside me

Chorus :
Un-break my heart
Say you'll love me again
Undo this hurt you caused
When you walked out the door
And walked outta my life
Un-cry these tears
I cried so many nights
Un-break my heart
My heart

Take back that sad word good-bye
Bring back the joy to my life
Don't leave me here with these tears
Come and kiss this pain away
I can't forget the day you left
Time is so unkind
And life is so cruel without you here beside me

[Chorus]

Don't leave me in all this pain
Don't leave me out in the rain
Bring back the nights when I held you beside me

[Chorus]

Un-break my heart
Come back and say you love me
Un-break my heart
Sweet darlin'
Without you I just can't go on
Can't go on

xx






Shower Me With Your Love

My heart is filled with so much love
And I need someone I can call my own
To fall in love
That's what everyone's dreaming of
I know this feeling oh so strong
Life is too short to live alone
Without someone to call my own
I will care for you
You will care for me
Our love will live forever
Chorus:
Shower me with your love
Shower me with the love that I long for
Shower me with your love
Shower me with the love I've been waiting for

I close my eyes and pray all my wishes come true
Every night I go to sleep
Until you're mine
I'll wait for you endlessly
Can't you see
Fairy tales they do
Sometimes come true
If you believe it could happen to you
Like the stars that shine
Way up in the sky
Our love will live forever

(Chorus)

[ Instrumental ]

Like the stars that shine
Way up in the sky
Our love will live forever
Live forever

xx

















 

Create Date : 10 กันยายน 2552
4 comments
Last Update : 10 ตุลาคม 2553 20:13:10 น.
Counter : 1373 Pageviews.

 

Why Must We Love?

Why must we love,
When all it does is hurt,
Why must we love,
When it makes us feel like dirt,
Why must we love,
When we know it may not be true,
Why must we love,
When it makes the world seem blue,
Why must we love,
When it makes you want to die,
Why must we love,
When we know it is a lie,
Why must we love,
When all life may end soon,
Why must we love,
When love is a cartoon,
It all will end soon, so why must we love?


 

โดย: Jeab (rayasuree2526 ) 10 กันยายน 2552 21:53:04 น.  

 

แอบแวะมาฟังเพลงโปรด Unbreak my heart ค่ะ บ้านนี้ร่มรื่นจัง นกเกาะเต็มเลย

 

โดย: แม่ปุ้มปุ้ย 10 กันยายน 2552 22:47:44 น.  

 

ไม่ได้เข้ามา ซะนาน มากๆ คงต้อง Update Blog กันหน่อยแล้ว

 

โดย: เจี๊ยบ (rayasuree2526 ) 8 กรกฎาคม 2554 16:38:29 น.  

 

ลืมรหัส เข้า Blog

 

โดย: rayasuree IP: 110.169.106.209 15 มีนาคม 2560 15:20:08 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


rayasuree2526
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]






รายาสุรีย์ (เจี๊ยบ)
ยินดีต้อนรับเพื่อนๆ
ทุกคนที่เข้ามาเยี่ยม
เยียน กันเสมอขอบ
คุณสำหรับจดหมาย
หลังไมค์ยังรักและ
คิดถึงทุกคน
เสมอแล้วจะไปหา
เพื่อนๆ ทุกคนน๊า
ดูแลสุขภาพด้วยค่ะ
































Start April 2007






Friends' blogs
[Add rayasuree2526's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.