Song:我没有办法离开你 Wo Mei You Ban Fa Li Kai Ni by F4 - Jerry 言承旭
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
7 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Today is my birthday......




8 March 08
I haven't come to update my blog for several days because nothing interesting at this moment. I applied about 6 jobs and most of them are banking just one is another business...I appiled for Exxon Mobil in the position of product&Inventory something like that, but i don't think i get this job.....

Today is my birthday. Actually I wanna do something on my BD but I already changed my mind maybe do it later because if it's not success I'll hate this day forever....some friends know what i want to do before555....Secret!!!

Thank you for every sms, every call and every card especialy from P'Pete...you're so early, I've got your sms since 21.40 last night and also P'Jeep, Pook, P'Ann, G-Gift...etc...

Now, I'm so happy with my family, however, I really miss Sydney too. Sometime I think if I stayed in Sydney now what I would do at this moment....How about the weather in Sydney? Is it cold?....


I get sprained at my back for 4 days and not better yet. It's very hard to sleep and move my body. Moreover I've a cold but now I get better. So terrible!!!! Accually today I wanna go outside but it depend on my symptom.....




 

Create Date : 07 มีนาคม 2551
0 comments
Last Update : 8 มีนาคม 2551 11:12:55 น.
Counter : 453 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


TinyCat
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I’ll always beside you...JIA YOU!!! < Free Counter
Friends' blogs
[Add TinyCat's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.