Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
15 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Good morning China

Good Morning China.. today is a cool and cold Saturday. I waked up early this morning and went for jogging. Exercise makes me less worry and be happy. Happy Happy!!



As everyone knows, Chinese class is not easy. Yesterday, when teacher asked me to write chinese on the blackboard, I could not. I was a bit shy that I could not write. I forgot about homework from this teacher. I should practice at home but I did not. So,if I don't want to shy again, I must do my homework..!!!

Well, everyday, I have no words to remember... and yesterday at my room I could not remember Chinese character after I wrote it for more than 20 times. I told my roommate and she taught me how to remember. Imagination will help though.I think now it is better.

This morning I can remember more 10 character. :) Imagine and practice make perfect.

How is Beijing right now...

A few day ago, Beijing is cold because of raining. The weather is a bit cold and I think it is quite nice. It is not too cold.

I met Chinese people this morning. One of them is elderly..She brought her grandson to my university to exercise. Her grandson is only 4.5 month and so lovely.He smiles and smiles a lot. I think next time I will bring camera with me for jogging. You will like him.!!

I communicate with them in Chinese...555 Just told them that I was from Thailand and I could not understand what they say. She gave me hold her grandson after I said that I was from Thailand.



It is weekend. And I have no plan to go out. I think I must focus on my study both Chinese and GMAT.And travelling will be the next stop of me after everything go well.





 

Create Date : 15 กันยายน 2550
9 comments
Last Update : 15 กันยายน 2550 9:15:01 น.
Counter : 349 Pageviews.

 

มาส่งกำลังใจค่ะ ตัวอกษรจีนมันเขียนและจำยากจริงๆ ค่ะ แต่ไม่มีอะไรเกินความพยายามของมนุษย์เนอะ และ Practice makes perfect จริงๆ ค่ะ

 

โดย: the Vicky 15 กันยายน 2550 17:06:25 น.  

 

สู้ๆ นะกิ๊บเก๋

 

โดย: mcmanoi IP: 58.136.69.252 15 กันยายน 2550 19:14:07 น.  

 

เมื่คืนม่าม๊า web-can กับตั่วเฮียถึงเกือบเที่ยงคืน คุยเรื่อง
ต้นไผ่มากๆเลย ตั่วฮียเฮ่อลูกสาวมากเลย หลานเลี้ยงง่ายมากเลย
วันนี้อาม่าไม่ค่อยสบายโซ้ยโกวโทรเรียกซาเจ็กมารับไป
โรงพยาบาลธนบุรี คงไม่เป็นอะไรมากหรอก ตอนนี้มีคนดูแลใหม่แล้วใจเย็นคงอยู่ได้ เก๋สบายดีนะ

 

โดย: mamamodern 17 กันยายน 2550 15:41:18 น.  

 

อยากให้พี่ลองนึกถึงช่วงตอนเด็กๆที่เราเริ่มเรียนภาษาอังกฤษน่ะ เราต้องฝึกเขียนสมุดที่มีลอยประ แล้วก็ท่องศัพท์ทุกวัน วันละ 5 คำ ฝึกนานๆ จำได้ว่า ป1 เราก็อ่านประโยคง่ายๆออกบ้างแล้ว ยังไงก็สู้สู้นะเพ่

อะไรๆก็คงไม่ยาก ถ้าเรากำลังมุ่งมั่นที่จะทำในสิ่งที่อยากทำ..จริงม่ะ

ปล. มาม้าพี่ไฮเทคจังอ่ะ เรายังเล่น web cam ไม่เป็นเล้ย ขอโหวดให้เป็นมาม้าไฮเทค แห่งปี

 

โดย: Tudtoo IP: 202.57.129.99 17 กันยายน 2550 17:29:41 น.  

 

ลูกสาวก็เรียนภาษาจีนอยู่...เค้ากลับมาบอกทุกวันว่าชอบมากกว่าภาษาอื่น...แต่ที่บ้านก็ไม่รู้ภาษาจีนสักคนเลย

 

โดย: nong_taky 17 กันยายน 2550 19:48:38 น.  

 

ขยันๆเด้อ

 

โดย: idLer IP: 124.120.149.111 18 กันยายน 2550 1:25:27 น.  

 

All best wishes are conveyed to you-- wishing you best of luck.

 

โดย: A.T. (amatuer translator ) 19 กันยายน 2550 18:41:21 น.  

 

เรียนเก่งๆ เร็วๆ นะจ๊ะ เรียนภาษาก็เงี้ย ต้องฝึกเยอะๆ เมื่อไหร่พูด+เขียนคล่องๆ แล้วอย่าลืมมาเขียนบล็อคเป็นภาษาจีนบ้างนะ อยากอ่านๆ

 

โดย: lekexe IP: 203.146.115.35 22 กันยายน 2550 19:06:03 น.  

 

Thank you ja everyone. :)

 

โดย: The phu 23 กันยายน 2550 10:18:20 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.