Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2559
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
12 มิถุนายน 2559
 
All Blogs
 

Bloom

And you fill my mind with the memories of you...


By The Paper Kites

In the morning when I wake
And the sun is coming through
Oh you fill my lungs with sweetness
And you fill my head with you

Shall I write it in a letter?
Shall I try to get it down?
Oh you fill my head with pieces
Of a song I can't get out

Can I be close to you?

Can I take you to a moment
Where the fields are painted gold
And the trees are filled with memories
Of the feelings never told

When the evening pulls the sun down
And the day is almost through
Oh the whole world it is sleeping
But my world is you

Can I be close to you?




 

Create Date : 12 มิถุนายน 2559
0 comments
Last Update : 12 มิถุนายน 2559 5:28:01 น.
Counter : 1108 Pageviews.


Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.