Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2552
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
19 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Poems About Friendship



Photobucket





Photobucket



My Perfect Friend

My perfect friend holds me tight
My perfect friend kisses me goodnight
My perfect friend loves me for me
My perfect friend wont let me be
My perfect friend wears dark clothes
My perfect friend loves me loads
My perfect friend knows when in sad
My perfect friend isnt scared when im mad
My perfect friend makes me smile
My perfect friend would run a mile
My perfect friend is sweet at heart
My perfect friend is also smart
My perfect friend is really tall
My perfect friend will catch me when i fall
My perfect friend doesnt just look skin deep
My perfect friend is not cheap
My perfect friend is one of a kind
My perfect friend has one wild mind
My perfect friend is in my heart to stay
My perfect friend might be moving away
My perfect friend made me cry
My perfect friend can make me fly
My perfect friend left a tear in my eye
My perfect friend just said his last goodbye
My perfect friend saved my life
My perfect friend helped me battle the knife
My perfect friend is honest and true
My perfect friend just doenst get the clue
My perfect friend doesnt count my wrongs
My perfect friend writes me songs
My perfect friend will skip school
My perfect friend is deffinetly not cruel
My perfect friend is a guy
My perfect friend does not lie
My perfect friend i wished for in the past
My perfect friend is here at last
My perfect friend gives good advice
My perfect friend is so awesome and nice
My perfect friend doesnt get high
My perfect friend i have never seen cry
My perfect friend is so strong
My perfect friend is almost never wrong
My perfect friend is to perfect to say
My perfect friend told me he was moving away
My perfect friend asked if i cried
My perfect friend knows that i lied
My perfect friend is moving away
my perfect friend is in my heart to stay

************************

To A Friend

A friend that is unique
A friend that is one of a kind
A friend that is perfect
A type of friend who is hard to find
A friend that is sweet
A friend that is perpetually fair
A friend that you know
Will always be there
A friend with an amazing spirit
A friend with a striking heart
A friend that is trustworthy
A friend that is smart
A friend that assuages your pain
A friend that can dry your tears
A friend with unrestricted love
A friend that can alleviate your fears
A friend with an exquisite smile
That could never be ignored
A friend that’s never been hurtful
A friend that is easily adored
A friend that is respectful
A friend who is loved by all
A friend that is relied upon
A friend to never let fall
A friend you can talk to
Her compassion is known by a glistening glow
Just by sparking her remarkable light
The whole world will know
What a great and amazing person she is
A friend I shall never forget
She is the greatest ever been known
Best of all the friends I’ve ever met.

**********************

A True Friend

A true friend
A true friend is the one who picks you up when you fall
A true friend is one that won't lie
A true friend is there when you call
A true friend is there when you want to die
A true friend knows just what to say
A true friend won't care what other people think
A true friend will help you find your way
A true friend will make sure you don't sink
A true friend will help you choose your path
A true friend will know when something is wrong
A true friend has to sometimes face your wrath
A true friend makes you feel like you belong
A true friend


Photobucket






Photobucket



My Friend

I’m crying,
The tears are slowly going,
I’ve got a problem,
I can find a way out,
I’ve got a friend.
My friend has got a friend.
I’m a friend with my friend.
A friend is not a friend,
Without a friend,
That’s my friend,
My friend,
Who’s got a friend.

************************
A Real Friend

A real friend would forgive
If I did something wrong
A real friend will lend a hand
Whenever I'm not strong

A real friend would listen
If I tried to speak
A real friend will accept
Whether I am strong or weak

A real friend would care
If I ever fell ill
A real friend will know
How I really feel

A real friend would always be there
If I need them by my side
A real friend will remember me
Long after I have died

A real friend would be forever
If I even moved away
A real friend will never truly leave
In each other's hearts we shall always stay

***************************


True friend

A true friend will be there for you no matter what
A true friend will listen to you if you have a problem
A true friend will care for you
A true friend offer you gum but not cigarettes
A true friend helps you to walk away from a fight but not to start a fight
A true friend will let you to cry on their shoulder
A true friend will never judge you
A true friend will have your back when you get in trouble
A true friend is hard to find
A true friend will be there to the end

Photobucket






Photobucket



A friend

A friend who I hope with me will stay
A friend thats been there both night and day
A friend who’s been there by my side
A friend who found me when I'm upset and hide
A friend who loves accepts us just as you are
A friend who shouts stop before you go too far
A friend whos been there through my up and downs
A friend who’s made laughter erase my sad frowns
A friend a true lady whos so special to me
To my friend

-------------------------------------


Special Friend

All I ever wanted
Was a friend
Not just any friend
A special friend

You were more than
A friend to me
You just had to blow it
With a mouthful of lies

Since then you've become
Nothing to me
Just another person on
My list to ignore

All I ever wanted
Was a friend
Not just any friend
A special friend

I couldn't trust you
With my words
For you would just
Tell me off

I couldn't trust you
With myself
I knew you would
Hurt it

All I ever wanted
Was a friend
Not just any friend
A special friend

----------------------------------

A Friend...

Is someone that everyone needs
A friend
Is that special one
A friend
Is someone you tell EVERYTHING
A friend
Is someone you never lie to
A friend
Can be a boy or a girl
A friend
Is someone that is always their
A friend
Will always listen to you
A friend
Always has input to give
A friend
Will never leave you in the dust
A friend
Will help you through the thick and the thin
A friend
Will always stand by your side
A friend
Will never let you down
A friend
Is someone everyone needs
What would you do if you didnt have a friend?

--------------------------------------------

A Friend

A friend, a friend
I have never known
A friend, a friend
That has shown
A doorway to light
A passage of hope
A piece of forever
And with this I cope
A friend, a friend
I will always hold dear
A friend, a friend
Who holds back my fear
Of all the rage
Of all the hurt
Of all the words
That are so curt
A friend, a friend
A friend indeed
He is my friend
And he will help me in need


Photobucket






Photobucket



Friends

A friend is someone who is always there
A friend is someone who will always care
A friend is someone you can call on day or night
Whether days delight, or nights freight

A friend is someone who may miss seasons passed
A friend is someone who will last, and last, and last
A friend is someone who lasts the years
No matter the difference in careers

A friend will lie to keep you happy
A friend will tell you the truth when things go crappy
A friend is someone who helps you through the troubles of this earth
And helps you remembers the gifts you were given at birth

A friend will always be
A friend can always see
A friend will always be a friend to me
I’d like to thank my friends for being friends to me! ! !

---------------------------------------

A Good Friend She Was

A good friend she was
Would be there for me
Through ups or downs
A good friend she was.

A good friend she was
We laughed and had fun
Her smile was the best
A good friend she was.

A good friend she was
Her caring was amazing
Her love of life showed
A good friend she was.

A good friend she was
Kept her spirits up in pain
Never showed her hurts
A good friend she was.

A good friend she was
Even up until the end
Put my hand on her heart
A good friend she was.

A good friend she was
I will treasure the memories
Of all the joy we shared
A good friend she was.

---------------------------------

Friendship

What is a friendship?
A friend is someone we care about
A friend is someone that we can look up to as a role model
A friend is someone that is their through thick and thin
A friend is someone who will be by your side
When things go wrong
A friend is someone when you a shed a tear
They will be by ya side to shed a tear with you
A friend will guide you when we are lost
A friend is someone when we tumble
They will be their to lift you up
A friend is someone that will stand by you
When you are scared and lonely
A friend is someone who is more
Like a sister/ family
A friend is someone who understands you
Better than you know ya self
A friend is someone who sees that
Ya have strength and power to do
What ya heart desire
A friend is someone who loves you
For who you or are


Photobucket






Photobucket



Best Friend and Friendship




Photobucket














Create Date : 19 เมษายน 2552
Last Update : 19 เมษายน 2552 22:31:07 น. 8 comments
Counter : 356 Pageviews.

 
เอา กลอน ภาษาอังกฤษ มาฝากเพื่อนๆ
ค่ะเกียวกับ Friendship น่ะค่ะ ไม่ได้แต่งเองน่ะค่ะ ไปก๊อบปี้เขามาอีกที แวะเข้าเยี่ยมเยียน ก็นั่งฟังเพลงไปก่อนน่ะค่ะ
ขอบคุณที่แวะเข้ามาเยี่ยมเยียนน่ะค่ะ


โดย: Jeab (rayasuree2526 ) วันที่: 19 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:15:05:20 น.  

 

Thank you very much its wonderful. take care naka.


โดย: Stjerne Ng วันที่: 19 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:18:00:44 น.  

 
๏ say hello ทักเจ้า........บ้านงาม
happy ดีรึยาม...............ค่ำนี้
wish you luck all time...ด้วนนะ สาวเอย
good night ก่อนหลีกลี้....กล่าวถ้อย good dream ๚



โดย: thongdu (tudong ) วันที่: 19 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:19:56:43 น.  

 
แอบมาชมบ้างครับ
ภาษาผมไม่ค่อยแข็งแรง
แต่ก็เข้าใจ
ถ้าชอบ
สีแดงเหมือนกัน


โดย: รมย์รวินท์ วันที่: 20 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:3:20:53 น.  

 
สวัสดีเช้าวันจันทร์ค่ะ คุณเจี๊ยบ



ชอบอ่านนะคะภาษาบทกลอนไม่ว่าจะเปนภาษาอังกฤษ หรือไทย

มีความสุขมากมากค่ะ



โดย: อิ่ม_Aim วันที่: 20 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:7:23:49 น.  

 
บล็อกสีคลาสสิคดีค่ะ เย็นตา
อืม.....คิดว่าอย่าแบ่งแยกสีเสื้อเลยนะคะ เราคิอคนไทยที่มีสิทธิเท่าเทียมกันทุกคน เรารักชาติ ศาสน์ กษัตริย์เหมือนกัน หันหน้ามาพูดคุยและร่วมกันพัฒนาชาติให้รุ่งเรืองก้าวไกลกันดีกว่านะคะ


โดย: nathanon วันที่: 20 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:7:43:51 น.  

 
สวัสดีค่ะคุณเจี๊ยบ...
ป้ามาจากบล๊อกคุณวินท์อิกและค้า...
เลยรีบมาเยี่นมคุณเจี๊ยบด้วยความคิดถึง
ป้าเหมือนคุณวินท์อ่ะจ่ะภาษาปะกิดไม่แข็งแรงเอาเสียเลย
แต่ชอบบล๊อกคุณเจี๊ยบนะคะดูอ่อนหวานสมเปนหญิงเชียวค่ะ(แม้ว่าโคนเก่ต้องเพ่งอ่านซะโหน่ยยย...อิ..อิ..)


โดย: ป้าหู้เองจ่ะ (fifty-four ) วันที่: 20 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:12:52:25 น.  

 
ตามมาจากบล็อกคุณรมย์รวินท์เหมือนกันค่ะ จริงๆ ก็เคย add บล็อกคุณเจี๊ยบไว้แล้วนะคะ เห็นเป็นเพื่อนมหาลัยรามเหมือนกัน แต่เพิ่งจะรู้ค่ะว่าเป็นชาวสีแดงเหมือนกัน จริงๆคุณ nathanon แกก็พูดถูกนะคะเรื่องอย่าแบ่งแยกสี แต่ตอนนี้มันต้องยอมรับแล้วนะคะ เพราะมันแบ่งแยกไปแล้วโดยปริยาย ตั้งแต่เสื้อเหลืองออกมาเคลื่อนไหวเมื่อปีที่แล้ว ทำอะไรไว้บ้างคงไม่ต้องพูดถึง คงจะรู้กันดีอยู่ แวะเวียนไปบล็อกโน้นบล็อกนี้ ก็มีแต่มาวิพากย์วิจารณ์กันค่อนข้างรุนแรง ยังไม่เคยเห็นบล็อกไหนที่สามารถคุยกันได้รู้เรื่องเลยค่ะ


โดย: แม่น้องแปงแปง วันที่: 20 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:13:31:35 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

rayasuree2526
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]






รายาสุรีย์ (เจี๊ยบ)
ยินดีต้อนรับเพื่อนๆ
ทุกคนที่เข้ามาเยี่ยม
เยียน กันเสมอขอบ
คุณสำหรับจดหมาย
หลังไมค์ยังรักและ
คิดถึงทุกคน
เสมอแล้วจะไปหา
เพื่อนๆ ทุกคนน๊า
ดูแลสุขภาพด้วยค่ะ
































Start April 2007






Friends' blogs
[Add rayasuree2526's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.