YOU are not afraid. You think YOU are afraid. ~Shantimayi~

tired

I tried.
But it seems like it's never be good enough.
Language!
It's all about language.
Can I say that?

This is tiring. I don't know what I am trying for.
I remember that enthusiastic class. 
I remember that.
But I slowly forget the feeling when I picked that card.

It's not been a year yet.
But I feel so tired and lost.
It's alsmost a hopeless feeling.
Is this path for me?
This is the first time I'm asking myself this question.
Will I ever be good enough for myself to respect myself
without other poeple's validation?

I did try my best.
But no one sees it.
I'm tired. So tired.
Tired to make myself accept the way I am.

I've never been to the top.
And I wonder why.
Is it because I'm really not good enough to be on the top?
Or is it because my thoughs stop myself from going up there?

What creats this much inconfidence in me?
 




 

Create Date : 03 พฤษภาคม 2563
0 comments
Last Update : 3 พฤษภาคม 2563 22:03:30 น.
Counter : 473 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


gluhp
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 16 คน [?]




Here...
I'm on the rooftop

Between...
pavement and stars.

Here's...
hardly no day
nor hardly no night

There're things...
half in shadow
and half way in light

It's where...
I gather my thoughts
and grow my dreams

which...
are scattered
all around

In my words,
my songs,
my dance.

คน นั่งจ้องชีวิต
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2563
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
3 พฤษภาคม 2563
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add gluhp's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.