bloggang.com mainmenu search


Sea Souls...Because there is nothing more beautiful than the way the ocean refuses to stop kissing the shoreline, no matter how many times. Cr.sent away.


I decided to start this blog with an awesome quote. I had a chance to go to Hua Hin again this past weekend.

I'm talking about "Haven Huahin" at Huahin City which is not far from Bangkok. How cool!! This place is peaceful, super cool and has beautiful views with a swimming pool right at the door step of your room. I can see and feel the ocean from my room. This is an awesome place to stay.


The next thing that I want to share with you guys is my dinner. All dishes were served with seafood. My sister and I love to eat, especially seafood. Lol.

The starting rate for booking a stay at Haven Huahin is 3,300 Bhat. It's a very good price and a great deal.


When I arrived...

1. Just chill...it is just one step from my room to the swimming pool

2. Reach out to the ocean

3. Listen to the ocean kissing the shore


เพี้ยนออกทริป






Feeling grateful to be here at "Haven Huahin".


I don't need to do much writing. Let's take a look at these pictures which are worth a thousand words.

 Booking by Tel:032-653154-8

"Haven Huahin" is now on LINE @!https://line.me/R/ti/p/%40haven_huahin

📱: 088-227-2229 /088-227-2228
FB 📥: haven huahin




As you know Hua Hin is not far from Bangkok. We chose to drive straight from Praram 2 Road to Haven Huahin. It only took 2.5 hours. Our destination is located before the tunnel to Huahin City. Haven Huahin is located next to the ocean, but you need to take a small alleyway to get there. Do not worry as there are signs to get you all the way to Haven Huahin.

In my opinion, using a personal car is so convenient and is the best choice. You can park your car indoors or outdoors and then you are ready to check in

เพี้ยนออกทริป





All the photos that I am showing you were taken on February 4-5, 2018. Unfortunately, during this time there was a depressing rain and it was cloudy with no sunshine. All day the sky was cloudy.
I went there on a Sunday. I met a lot of guests, mostly foreigners.

Check in anytime after 2:00 pm and check out before 12:00 pm. We stayed here for 1 night.





There was a welcome drink provided during check in that refreshed my day.
 I like their hospitality and they are all so friendly.






At the lobby, you can feel the welcoming presence of the ocean and hear the ocean kissing the shoreline. Just look over and you can see your villa beside the pool.

Take a deep breath and look up at the sky. What a fantastic feeling!
I opened the door and stepped into my room. My villa is surrounded with tree fences. Sounds private, right? This is the place that I'm going to spend the night.

เพี้ยนแช๊ะ






Haven Huahin has served guests from around the world for 10 years. They have a variety of services that are available to guests such as massage, spa, yoga and the Sea Souls restaurant.
 It's well known to travelers around the world and that's not an over statement, yes!!





First, let's get started with my room. There is a table and chairs in front of my room for whomever wants to take a deep breath, release stress and then step down to touch the pool. This pool is only available for guests who stay at a pool villa.

Let's step inside my place for tonight. Pool villa room type: they provide a king bed and the room is decorated in a boutique style. My eyes turn to the restroom area which is separated into three parts: shower area, toilet area and bathroom. The bathroom is located between the shower area and toilet area. I think this room type is suitable for a couple or honeymoon. For me, I just enjoy the time with my sister.

เพี้ยนเพลีย


Now, we are in the same villa that is across from my room.
 I can’t tell which one is more beautiful, I like both of them.





Let's go enjoy our time. 

I saw my neighbors hanging out in front of their room and then some of them went swimming.
 They all look happy. When I saw people happy I feel so happy.





Who loves massage?

Raise your hand up.

เพี้ยนเพลีย





On the fifth floor there is a part that is a spa area. These are quite private. Separated from many zones and rooms.

They also provide a variety of massage services such as massage service on the floor or on a table.
 There is also relaxation in the jacuzzi.






   Moreover, it has relaxation zone. We have a beautiful view overlooking the sea. 🌊  Maybe we lay down and sleep.

The thing that I missed is the massage and spa. The manager of the resort wanted me to have a massage and body scrub.

They already provided a jacuzzi for my sister and I.  If I stayed here longer than a night, I wouldn't miss the massage at Haven Huahin. I will sacrifice my day on the massage table.

The massage prices are not expensive. There is variety of prices depending on what you want.
It starts from 600 Baht. There is a massage service on the beach, too. It's such a good service, just let them know in advance.
For more information you can go visit their website that I'm going to give you at the end of this blog.

Also, on the website are updates for new promotions and special activities. The more often you visit them on the website the more benefits you will get.


เพี้ยนแบ๊ว

 After I visited the Haven spa on 5th floor I walked down to visit another type room. This building has 2 types of accommodations which are a Superior room and a Deluxe room and are all located on the 2nd floor, 3rd floor and 4th floor.






The Superior room and Deluxe room are the most popular types room in Haven Hauhin. All rooms in this building have a balcony and a table set provided for you.

I went to check the price of rooms on the agency's websites and they said the prices started at 3,300 Baht, including the buffet breakfast.


Interior design for the Superior room and Deluxe room is more modern and luxurious than the pool villa, but every facility has the same convenient products provided for you to enjoy during the time you stay in this resort.

Did you know what I like the most in the room? It is the trash can. How cute!! It has a good shape and the lids on top of body have Haven written on them.

It is not that convenient to use, but I like it anyway. It makes me smile every time I use it.




I stepped onto the balcony..."I wanna stay here for good". Wow! The view is so fantastic even though the sky was cloudy. ⛅️. No complaints. I just enjoy listening to music from nature and chill out out here.


เพี้ยนเพลีย

What did you see? Best of the best and the best for your loved ones, it's the room for family. let's go check.





Suite & Suite @Sea room is the highest room type at Haven Huahin.

  *   The room for family
  *   The room for privacy
  *   The room for your soul

There is a private swimming pool for you and your family members located right at the beach. It is the nearest room to the sea.
If you like super privacy and enjoy quality time with your family I highly recommend this room.
The Suite & Suite @Sea is right for you. How special! It has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathroom and a Jacuzzi bath🛀.





You can create your own activities like swimming at your private pool and after that get a water massage in the jacuzzi. 
It sounds awesome, right?





The thing that impressed me was when I saw the towel folded into a double geese. Do you see a geese or do you see something else? Lol. Just wondered how they do it? How do they fold a towel into any animal? They are so talented.  I think this is going to impress you, too. Super surprised and you will like it.





Guess what!!! The next wow is through the next door...that's a jacuzzi bath. I just gave you the answer 😂 
It's such a luxurious room type Staying in good places can fill me up with happiness.


Step out of the Suite&Suite@Sea, you will have an infinite view of the ocean and the center swimming pool @ Haven Huahin.






The central swimming pool is for every guest who stays in a Superior room and a Deluxe room. 
You can enjoy the pool and look out at the infinity of the ocean at the same time.


เพี้ยนขอใจแลกเบอร์


Haven Huahin
Shoot, Shoot, Shoot!! Look at the pictures below... Pool villa and the ocean 🌊






The most popular view in Haven Huahin is righthere. Prepare you camera and share it like I shared it with all to you.
Refreshing and relaxing
😎





Before I turn my camera off, I want to take everyone to the Time Machine Door... 
this door will take everyone to the best of choice of your vacation.

And...

Your short break from the big city.

Rest
Refresh

Recharge... your mind




We enjoyed walking and shooting photos of the sunset as it was going down.

Before we realize it, it was already past sunset and the sky is dark. We got hungry. It’s dinner time at the Sea Soul restaurant by Haven Huahin.





Sea Soul restaurant by Haven Huahin has a very nice view looking toward the sea. It’s really great.

The seafood from Sea Soul restaurant by Haven Huahin is very fresh and delicious. We like it so much.
Delicious meal with my sister.

We have a lot of food such as
stir fried cramb with curry,
steam squid with spicy chlli and lemon sauce,
deep fried seabass with fish sauce,
Tom Yum shrimp
and seasonal fruits.


เพี้ยนแบ๊ว


Every time we come to Hua Hin we all expect to see the sunrise and the sunset. We are not going to miss it for this Hua Hin trip. My alarm clock wakes me up early and I head to the beach...


My eyes looked over the ocean and patiently waited for the sunrise...🏜





It was cloudy morning day, but we don't loss hope of seeing the sunrise for a minute and then it comes.


Good morning at Huahin. 
The sunrise reminds me that there is always a tomorrow and to be ready for the new day.





Did you know everything was perfect?
 Only me and the sunrise that was dancing on the beach with the beautiful things. Ocean shores and the winds. The atmosphere surrounding me was peaceful. That's why so many people fall in love in Haven Huahin and want to come back again and again. 

One stay is not enough for us because we really like it.

เพี้ยนขอใจแลกเบอร์







After spending time walking, sight seeing and get some light sunbathing it’s about time for breakfast and my stomach is singing a song. Lol. It means I'm hungry.





We are heading to the Sea Souls restaurant. The same place as last night where we had dinner. The restaurant has two parts, one is the indoor zone and the other is the patio zone. We choose the indoor zone because it’s convenient and had easy access to all the food. Buffet breakfast time again.







In the morning at Haven Huahin the breakfast menu is diverse although most of the customers were foreigners.

International buffet breakfast.
Here are some pictures from my breakfast.

Haven Huahin’s breakfast is served from 7:00am - 10:00am.
First come first serve..

เพี้ยนกินมาม่า






In addition to the Haven Huahin resort next to the beach we also know that there is another Haven in Bhutan.
It is a beautiful resort and travel services are available.

Here is some contact information below.

For more information, please contact “Koi” 084-770-5588
"Haven Huahin" is now on LINE @!https://line.me/R/ti/p/%40haven_huahin

📱: 088-227-2229 /088-227-2228
FB 📥: haven huahin





Thank you for visiting my blog and don't forget to leave your comment
Create Date :05 มีนาคม 2561 Last Update :5 มีนาคม 2561 0:06:23 น. Counter : 1811 Pageviews. Comments :38