bloggang.com mainmenu search
ที่มา English Forums จาก //www.kinglishschool.com


Funny..... ลองดูกันสิครับว่าตอบได้รึเปล่าว่า ของจริงที่ถูกควรเป็นอะไร

Top 10 Most Romantic Mistakes From New English Language Students

10. I fell in love with her the first time I sawed her.

9. He had such a worm heart.

8. We were two sheeps passing in the night.

7. We have hated each other for so long. I want to borrow the
hatchet.

6. My dentist makes me blush twice a day.

5. I don't know if he will propose, but I am expecting.

4. I have something exciting to tell you. My girlfriend and I got
enraged last night!

3. The groom was wearing a very nice croissant.

2. He lifted the veal off her face and gave her a big kiss.

1. I think she is really glad she got marinated.

Credit: English Forums

Create Date :04 ธันวาคม 2551 Last Update :9 ธันวาคม 2551 23:12:13 น. Counter : Pageviews. Comments :2