bloggang.com mainmenu search
ที่มา //www.kinglishschool.com

English Conversation วันนี้ บอกวิธีพูดคุย เวลาใครต้องการรบกวนเพื่อนให้ไปส่ง แต่อย่าไปทำตัวเป็นนักโบกตามยถากรรม (Hitchhiker) มั่วซั่วนะครับ อันตรายมากๆ ไว้คุยกับคนรู้จักดีกว่า

Example 1

Hitchhiker : I was wondering if you could give me a ride to the gas station?
You : Sure. Come on in!


Example 2

Friend : Where are you heading?
You : I'm heading north to the highway 309
Friend : Can you give me a ride?
You : No problem.
Friend : Thanks a lot

Example 3

Friend : Where are you going?
You : I'm going to ABC department store.
Friend : Oh. Great! I was about to go there. Can I tag along?
You : Well, I wish I could have you along but there is no room left in my car. Sorry.
Friend : It's ok. I can take the bus.


อ้างอิงที่มา //www.kinglishschool.com
Create Date :27 มีนาคม 2551 Last Update :27 มีนาคม 2551 9:55:25 น. Counter : Pageviews. Comments :0