Neverending Story จินตนาการไม่รู้จบ................
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2551
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
2 กันยายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Hurt...








You made a promise and you broke it
He could never love you..like I do
Oh..I feel so bad..



Hurt....to think that you lie to me..
Hurt....way down deep inside of me
You said your love was true..
And we never part...



Now you found someone new
And it breaks my heart
I'm hurt..Ooh...ooh...



Hurt....much more than you'll ever know
Hurt....because I still love you so...
(But eventhough you hurt me)..
Like no oneelse could do
I would never...Never hurt...you.....



Eventhough you've taken your love from me..
Baby I'll push you back



I'll never hurt you..
I'll never hurt you..

No..no..no..
No..no..no..no...No..no..

I'll never hurt you..
I'll never hurt you..
I'll never hurt you..
I'll never hurt you..
I'll never hurt you..















Create Date : 02 กันยายน 2551
Last Update : 2 มีนาคม 2552 14:05:30 น. 0 comments
Counter : 540 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

vistapa
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]











ปีใหม่นี้ไม่มีของขวัญมาให้
มีก็แต่หัวใจดวงนี้
มามอบให้แด่เพื่อน..ที่แสนดี
ด้วยรักและหวังดีอย่างจริงใจ


ให้ร่ำรวยสวยฉลาดสมปรารถนา
ให้ชีวิตมีคุณค่าดังฝันใฝ่
ให้พ้นทุกข์พ้นโศกไร้โรคภัย
ตั้งแต่นี้ตลอดไปทุกท่านเทอญ...




Friends' blogs
[Add vistapa's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.