Neverending Story จินตนาการไม่รู้จบ................
Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2549
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
13 สิงหาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
You were always on my mind





Maybe I didn't love you
Quite as often as I could have
And maybe I didn't treat you
Quite as good as I should have



If I made you feel second best
Girl I'm sorry I was blind
You were always on my mind
You were always on my mind



And maybe I didn't hold you
All those lonely.. lonely times
And I guess I never told you
I'm so happy that you're mine



Little things I should have said and done
I just never took the time
You were always on my mind
You were always on my mind



Tell me..
Tell me that your sweet love hasn't died
Give me..
Give me one more chance to keep you satisfied
I'll keep you satisfied



Little things I should have said and done
I just never took the time
You were always on my mind
You were always on my mind
You were always on my mind..





Create Date : 13 สิงหาคม 2549
Last Update : 19 สิงหาคม 2549 23:35:34 น. 0 comments
Counter : 420 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

vistapa
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]











ปีใหม่นี้ไม่มีของขวัญมาให้
มีก็แต่หัวใจดวงนี้
มามอบให้แด่เพื่อน..ที่แสนดี
ด้วยรักและหวังดีอย่างจริงใจ


ให้ร่ำรวยสวยฉลาดสมปรารถนา
ให้ชีวิตมีคุณค่าดังฝันใฝ่
ให้พ้นทุกข์พ้นโศกไร้โรคภัย
ตั้งแต่นี้ตลอดไปทุกท่านเทอญ...




Friends' blogs
[Add vistapa's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.